Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 09:34:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 09:34:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17857/Σ Koraput/Bobbili VSKP Tirupati biweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿~  Jan 03 2014 (20:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 20m  31 halts  Distance: 1095 km  1 xfers
#1. 18511/Koraput - Vishakhapatnam InterCity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 20m Distance: 359 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 17488/Tirumala Express
Travel Time: 15h 20m Distance: 736 km
Departs @ 05:00
Platform# ???
  T   S
Koraput Junction/KRPU
Arrives @ 05:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
S  W   
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 31 halts. 124 intermediate Stations between Koraput Junction and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Koraput - Vishakhapatnam InterCity Express (UnReserved)/18511
#1%--%KRPU»Koraput Junction (3 PFs)»  -05:00+1??10.049879mECoRDist - Koraput 764021, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#2%--%DMNJDamanjodi (1 PFs)  05:23+405:25+62m??119.051902mECoRDamanjodi, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#3%--%LKMRLaxmipur Road (1 PFs)  06:15+306:17+72m??161.046909mECoRLakshmipur, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2822.0
#4%--%TKRITikiri  06:45+506:47+62m??183.050831mECoRTikri, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:3881.0
#5%--%SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  08:25+1908:27+212m??1164.031253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:189.0
#6/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  08:45+1408:55+1810m??1173.071227mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#7/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  09:35+2809:37+282m??1220.068124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#8/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  09:58+2710:00+272m??1244.059139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#9/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:55+1911:00+195m??1298.08166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#10/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  11:39+611:41+62m??1351.01326mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:398.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)  12:20+13-??1359.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Tirumala Express/17488
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -14:00+1??1359.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#13/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  14:30-114:32+02m??1376.08046mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#14/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  14:44+1114:45+121m??1392.07532mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#15/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  15:04+1615:05+181m??1416.07622mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#16/==/NRPNarsipatnam Road (2 PFs)  15:19+2415:20+261m??1434.08923mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#17/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  15:35+2815:36+291m??1456.07724mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#18/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  15:49+3215:50+331m??1473.08328mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#19/==/PAPPithapuram (2 PFs)  16:08+4016:09+451m??1497.06017mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#20/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  16:21+4816:22+491m??1509.08417mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#21/==/APTAnaparti (3 PFs)  16:41+5616:42+571m??1536.04519mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#22/==/DWPDwarapudi (3 PFs)  16:47+5816:48+581m??1540.04418mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#23/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:15+1:0517:20+1:075m??1560.03623mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#24/--/KVRKovvur (3 PFs)  17:32+1:1017:33+1:141m??1567.06721mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#25/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  17:46+1:2417:47+1:251m??1581.07018mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#26/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  18:04+1:2518:05+1:261m??1601.07518mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#27/==/BMDBhimadolu (3 PFs)  18:28+1:2918:29+1:371m??1630.09413mSCRBhimadolu, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1219.0
#28/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  18:41+1:4418:42+1:451m??1649.05618mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#29/==/NZDNuzvid (3 PFs)  19:02+1:4519:03+1:481m??1667.02128mSCRHanuman Junction Pin:521110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5741.0
#30/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:00+5121:15+5015m??1708.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#31/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  21:44+5621:45+581m??1740.06616mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#32/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  22:05+1:0022:06+1:011m??1762.0659mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#33/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  22:25+1:0222:26+1:021m??1783.09010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#34/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  22:36+1:0722:37+1:081m??1798.0678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#35/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  23:21+1:0723:22+1:081m??1847.09012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4466.0
#36/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  00:06+1:1500:07+1:151m??2913.07021mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#37/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  00:21+1:1600:22+1:211m??2929.03116mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0735.0
#38/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:29+3901:30+401m??2964.02621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2838.0
#39/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  02:58+1303:00+162m??21002.04819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#40/==/VDDVendodu (2 PFs)  03:24+2103:25+211m??21021.011044mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0917.0
#41/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  03:34+2703:35+291m??21038.010576mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1424.0
#42/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  03:49+3603:50+371m??21062.02970mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4824.0
#43/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  04:38+2904:40+342m??21086.015115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:409.0
#44/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  05:20+3-??21095.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.