Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 30, 2017 22:19:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 30, 2017 22:19:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- PATNA- Jehanabad- Gaya.

17886/Σ GaribRath: Delhi to BodhGaya (Catch 2nd train at Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jan 05 2014 (12:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 20m  15 halts  Distance: 1079 km  1 xfers
#1. 22406/Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 987 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 63245/Patna - Gaya MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 92 km
Departs @ 16:55
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 11:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T T S
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 15 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express/22406
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -16:55+2:52??10.083209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:26119.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  18:21+2:4718:23+2:482m??1119.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2778.0
#3/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+2:4919:52+2:492m??1197.099166mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:20231.0
#4/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:12+3:2022:17+3:405m??1428.098129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations01:59194.0
#5/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:16+3:0000:19+2:313m??2622.099100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5083.0
#6/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  01:09+2:4201:11+2:422m??2705.06086mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1170.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:22+3:0102:32+3:0510m??2775.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4658.0
#8/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  03:18+3:2203:20+3:222m??2833.08471mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#9/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  03:46+3:2503:48+3:282m??2869.08967mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#10/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  03:59+3:3304:01+3:332m??2885.08870mECRDumraon, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#11/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  04:22+3:4304:24+3:442m??2916.07167mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#12/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  04:42+3:5004:44+3:502m??2938.09463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#13/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  04:58+4:0605:00+4:082m??2959.03763mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#14/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  05:28+4:1105:30+4:152m??2977.02359mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#15/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:55+4:1306:05+4:1810m??2987.02257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Gaya MEMU/63245
0 intermediate stations-6:-50.0
#16/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -08:30+2??2987.03857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#17/==/PRBZParsa Bazar (2 PFs)  08:40+408:41+41m??2993.06355mECRDistt: Patna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#18/==/RSMNRamgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (2 PFs)  08:45-08:46-1m??2997.03154mECRPatna Gaya Road, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#19/==/PNUGPunpun Ghat Halt (2 PFs)  08:49-08:50-1m??2999.012858mECRMahbano, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:036.0
#20/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  08:53+408:54+41m??21005.03056mECR804453, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#21/==/JTDMJatdumri Halt (2 PFs)  08:57-08:58-1m??21007.0955mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:040.0
#22/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  09:02+409:03+51m??21007.04556mECRPothahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:054.0
#23/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  09:08+709:09+71m??21011.06560mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#24/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  09:14+1009:16+102m??21017.04064mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#25/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  09:23+1209:24+121m??21021.07463mECRNadaul, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#26/==/KRONKarona Halt (2 PFs)  09:29-09:30-1m??21027.06763mECRKorauna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#27/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  09:34+1509:36+152m??21032.03666mECRJehanabad, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#28/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  09:57+1409:58+141m??21045.06276mECRTehta, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#29/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  10:02+1610:03+161m??21049.04181mECRJehanabad, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#30/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  10:19+1610:20+171m??21060.04092mECRGaya, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#31/==/CKHChakand (2 PFs)  10:35+1810:36+191m??21070.015106mECRChakand, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:399.0
#32/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  11:15+10-??21079.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site