Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 21, 2017 23:19:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 21, 2017 23:19:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly connectivity.Reasonable buffer

17919/Σ Mumbai LTT-Ayodhya Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^~  Jan 07 2014 (16:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 0m  29 halts  Distance: 1883 km  1 xfers
#1. 12143/Mumbai LTT - Sultanpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 0m Distance: 1337 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 18192/Utsarg Express
Travel Time: 15h 40m Distance: 546 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 08:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 29 halts. 108 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Sultanpur SF Express (PT)/12143
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -16:40+3??10.0422mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations04:03169.0
#2/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  20:43+1720:45+182m??1169.080564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#3/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:40+2221:45+245m??1242.074582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:30184.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:15+100:25+1110m??2426.059209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:05124.0
#5/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30-1802:35+15m??2550.060309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
39 intermediate stations04:35275.0
#6/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  07:10+3307:20+3510m??2825.062497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:15139.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+2909:40+295m??2964.080413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:55153.0
#8/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  11:35+1:0811:50+1:2815m??21117.079260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:26114.0
#9%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  13:16+1:5513:18+1:572m??21231.045139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:22106.0
#10/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  15:40+1:5215:45+2:035m??21337.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Utsarg Express/18192 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations01:000.0
#11/--/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  16:45+2:5617:00+2:5615m??21337.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#12/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  17:22+3:3217:24+3:332m??21355.054128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#13/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)18:25+2:5218:55+2:5130m??21409.020126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:155.0
#14/--/LCLucknow City (3 PFs)  19:10+2:5719:12+2:572m??21414.024126mNERUttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:166.0
#15/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  19:28+2:5219:30+2:532m??21420.046118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3225.0
#16/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  20:02+3:5520:04+3:592m??21445.064123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3638.0
#17|--|DYDDaryabad  20:40+4:2720:42+4:282m??21483.045116mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#18|--|RDLRudauli (2 PFs)  21:13+4:0721:15+4:092m??21506.046109mNRRudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#19|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  22:05+3:4922:10+3:575m??21544.018104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:247.0
#20|--|AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  22:34+4:2922:36+4:322m??21551.06699mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#21|--|GGJGoshainGanj (2 PFs)  23:05+4:5523:07+4:572m??21583.04898mNRGoshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2822.0
#22|--|ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:35+4:3223:37+4:352m??21605.02092mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations02:1344.0
#23%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)01:50+3:2202:15+3:2325m??31649.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#24!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  02:36+3:2602:38+3:262m??31670.05385mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#25!%%!%SMZSarai Mir (2 PFs)  02:48+3:3402:50+3:362m??31679.05287mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#26!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  03:20+3:4803:25+3:525m??31705.07581mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#27!%%!%SAASathiaon (1 PFs)  03:35+3:5903:37+4:002m??31717.06181mNERState Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#28!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  03:46+4:0303:48+4:052m??31727.04880mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2721.0
#29!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  04:15+4:0404:25+4:0010m??31748.03974mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#30!%%!%IAAIndara Junction (4 PFs)  04:37+4:0404:39+4:062m??31756.07575mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#31|--|RTPRatanpura (1 PFs)  04:51+4:1404:53+4:152m??31771.08072mNERState Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#32|--|RSRRasra (2 PFs)  05:03+4:2205:05+4:222m??31784.02872mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#33%--%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  06:15+4:0306:20+4:065m??31817.05865mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#34%--%STWSahatwar (1 PFs)  06:38+4:1506:40+4:162m??31834.05566mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#35%--%ROIReoti (1 PFs)  06:49+4:1706:51+4:182m??31842.07663mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#36%--%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  07:00+4:2107:02+4:212m??31854.02961mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2612.0
#37%--%MHTManjhi (1 PFs)  07:28-07:30-2m??31866.01461mNERManjhi, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:1017.0
#38%--%CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  08:40+3:32-??31883.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site