Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 23, 2017 13:56:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 23, 2017 13:56:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Direct Train From Durg To DDN.

17947/Σ Durg-Haidwar-Dehradn Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Jan 09 2014 (17:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 20m  14 halts  Distance: 1884 km  1 xfers
#1. 18205/Durg - Nautanwa Express (Via Sultanpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 50m Distance: 1070 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 15005/Rapti Ganga Express
Travel Time: 16h 45m Distance: 814 km
Departs @ 19:40
Platform# ???
Durg Junction/DURG
Arrives @ 14:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 14 halts. 127 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Durg - Nautanwa Express (Via Sultanpur) (PT)/18205
#1/==/DURG»Durg Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:40+1??10.049300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#2/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)19:51+019:53+02m??19.053311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3228.0
#3/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  20:25+1120:35+1010m??137.069296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#4/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)21:08+1321:10+132m??175.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#5/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  21:28+1421:30+132m??1101.056273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5047.0
#6/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)↵¶22:20+1422:40+2120m??1148.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#7/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  00:15+1:0300:17+1:062m??2249.072618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#8/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  01:00+1:1101:05+1:095m??2301.054489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.0
#9/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  01:50+1:0301:55+1:005m??2341.065467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0268.0
#10/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  02:57+5402:59+542m??2409.035468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4158.0
#11/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:40+4504:50+5110m??2467.079387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  06:05+5806:15+1:0310m??2566.037322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0577.0
#13%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  08:20+2308:25+245m??2643.050250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00100.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)10:25+4210:45+1:1820m??2743.034100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4559.0
#15|--|PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+1:0412:35+1:125m??2802.03797mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0540.0
#16|--|SLN•Sultanpur Junction (3 PFs)•  13:40+1:1213:45+1:125m??2842.03798mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3559.0
#17|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  15:20+1:1315:30+1:2610m??2901.012104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:357.0
#18|--|AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  16:05+1:1316:07+1:162m??2908.04099mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#19%--%KEAKatra UP (1 PFs)  16:20+1:2516:25+1:235m??2917.04499mNERDist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#20%--%MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  17:05+1:1917:10+1:285m??2946.081104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4560.0
#21/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  17:55+1:4218:00+1:425m??21006.04291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3064.0
#22/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)19:30+1:4920:00+2:0730m??21070.03184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Rapti Ganga Express/15005
0 intermediate stations-20:000.0
#23/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -21:15+34??21070.05184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#24/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  21:55+3821:57+392m??21104.06383mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#25/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  22:25+3822:30+395m??21133.07691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#26/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  23:18+4523:20+452m??21194.037104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#27/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:05+5800:10+1:035m??31222.052110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#28/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  01:53+1:0101:55+1:042m??31311.026123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0529.0
#29/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)03:00+5403:10+1:0310m??31340.069124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:28101.0
#30/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  04:38+1:2504:40+1:282m??31441.058145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#31/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  05:45+1:1905:50+1:205m??31504.074157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5771.0
#32/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  06:47+1:4906:52+1:495m??31575.071174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#33/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  07:45+2:0307:50+1:275m??31638.036191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#34/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  08:35+1:2008:45+1:2110m??31665.072197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2299.0
#35/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:07+1:2410:12+1:225m??31764.047268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5342.0
#36/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+1:0811:10+1:135m??31806.046238mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#37%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  11:45+1:1212:00+1:0815m??31833.026294mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations02:0051.0
#38/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  14:00+51-??31884.0-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site