Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 18:17:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 18:17:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Best connectivity between Uttarakhand and Madhya Pradesh

17950/Σ Kathgodam - Bhopal - Indore Best chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by KaAm pe laut aao*^  Jan 09 2014 (19:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 10m  5 halts  Distance: 2228 km  2 xfers
#1. 15014/Ranikhet Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 277 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 12002/New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 50m Distance: 703 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 45m
#3. 22185/Bhopal - Indore AC Double Decker Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 4h 15m Distance: 263 km
Departs @ 20:40
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 18:50 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Indore Junction BG/INDB

2 xfers. 5 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kathgodam and Indore Junction BG

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranikhet Express (PT)/15014
#1|--|KGM»Kathgodam (3 PFs)»  -20:40-110.023520mNERKathgodam, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#2|--|HDWHaldwani (3 PFs)  20:55-20:57-2m116.026443mNERHaldwani, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:3816.0
#3|--|LKULal Kuan Junction (4 PFs)  21:35-21:40-5m0122.035262mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#4|--|HLDDHaldi Road (1 PFs)  21:53-21:55-2m0130.060236mNERNH 87, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#5|--|RUPCRudrapur City (2 PFs)  22:09-22:11-2m1144.064208mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#6|--|BLQRBilaspur Road (1 PFs)  22:28-22:30-2m1162.036196mNERDistt. Rampur., Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#7|--|RMU•Rampur Junction (3 PFs)•  23:15-23:20-5m1189.043191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#8/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  23:58-00:35-37m01116.069196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:30104.0
#9/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  02:05-02:10-5m12220.040216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#10/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  03:05-03:07-2m42257.045216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#11/==/SBBSahibabad Junction (5 PFs)  03:16-03:18-2m02264.022209mNRUttar Pradesh 201005, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3713.0
#12/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)03:55-04:40-45m92277.016219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express/12002
137 intermediate stations-4:-40979.0
#13/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -06:00-131256.0102216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:23141.0
#14/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  07:23-07:24-1m131397.098182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3354.0
#15/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:57-08:02-5m131451.083172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#16/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  08:40-08:42-2m231504.090177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#17/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  09:00-09:02-2m131531.089176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#18/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  09:28-09:33-5m131569.084213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#19/==/JHS•Jhansi Junction (8 PFs)•  10:43-10:51-8m131667.0113259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations00:4890.0
#20/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  11:39-11:41-2m231757.094373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:09202.0
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  13:50-13:55-5m131959.012497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal - Indore AC Double Decker Express/22185
2 intermediate stations-13:-556.0
#22/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:35-531965.061497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#23/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  14:45-14:47-2m031975.0100524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1729.0
#24/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  15:04-15:06-2m032004.083502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3041.0
#25/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  15:36-15:38-2m032045.076455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:22103.0
#26/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)17:00-17:20-20m032148.057492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#27/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  18:03-18:05-2m032189.052541mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4539.0
#28/==/INDB•Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)•  18:50--332228.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.