Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 3, 2016 23:14:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 23:14:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

1797/Σ Northbundel Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 16 2012 (4:51PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 15m  34 halts  Distance: 1639 km  1 xfers
#1. 18206/Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Sultanpur)
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 408 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 11108/Bundelkhand Express
Travel Time: 10h 40m Distance: 488 km
Departs @ 07:50
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 09:05 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Gwalior Junction/GWL

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nautanwa and Gwalior Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Sultanpur)/18206
#1|--|NTV»Nautanwa (2 PFs)»  -07:50+0010.037101mNERNautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0540.0
#2|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  08:55-209:00+95m0140.03886mNERPharenda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#3|--|GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)10:05+610:35+2130m0182.05184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#4/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  11:50+1711:55+185m11145.06191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#5/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:55+1613:05+1510m41206.032104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5529.0
#6%--%KEAKatra UP (1 PFs)  14:00-1214:05+55m11235.01599mNERDist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:358.0
#7%--%AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  14:40-114:42+82m01243.02199mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#8|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  15:02+1615:12+1710m01250.040104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2859.0
#9|--|SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+1816:50+1410m21309.03098mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2040.0
#10!==!PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  18:10+2318:20+2210m31349.03497mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4559.0
#11%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:05+4721:08+5463m71408.056100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Bundelkhand Express/11108 - Buffer: 47m
123 intermediate stations00:52743.0
#12%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)22:00+4122:25+1:0025m921151.026100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:177.0
#13/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  22:42+1:2322:45+1:233m321158.08699mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#14%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  23:11+1:1823:13+1:182m021196.063132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#15%==%BRGBargarh  23:29+1:1923:31+1:202m021213.063166mNCRBargarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#16%==%DBRDabhaura (2 PFs)  23:46+1:1623:48+1:172m021228.037199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3723.0
#17%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:25+1:0600:30+1:105m431251.071250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#18%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  00:56+1:1800:58+1:202m031282.058142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#19%--%BTKPBharat Kup (2 PFs)  01:14+1:2101:16+1:232m031297.072144mNCRChitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#20%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  01:34+1:2701:36+1:292m231319.062139mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#21%--%KHUKhurhand (2 PFs)  01:49+1:3001:51+1:312m231332.036135mNCRAtarra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3119.0
#22%--%BNDABanda (2 PFs)  02:22+1:2302:32+1:2610m031351.057127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5653.0
#23%--%MBAMahoba Junction (3 PFs)  03:28+1:3803:30+1:562m231404.072211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#24%--%KLARKulpahar (1 PFs)  03:48+2:0103:50+2:032m131426.040213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#25%--%BTXBela Tal  04:03+2:0304:05+2:052m031434.059201mNCRMahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#26%--%HPPHarpalpur (2 PFs)  04:28+2:0404:30+2:052m031457.069215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#27%--%MRPRMau Ranipur (2 PFs)  04:48+2:1304:50+2:142m131478.038213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#28%--%NEWNivari (1 PFs)  05:43+1:5805:45+1:582m131511.043248mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#29%--%BWRBarwa Sagar (1 PFs)  05:58+1:5806:00+1:582m131520.020226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0522.0
#30%--%JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  07:05+1:2807:15+1:3110m531542.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#31/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  07:35+1:4207:37+1:422m031567.083264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#32/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  07:59+1:4808:01+1:482m131597.040207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0442.0
#33/==/GWL•Gwalior Junction (5 PFs)•  09:05+1:16-331639.0-213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site