Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue May 30, 2017 02:51:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 30, 2017 02:51:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A chain to travel from Kishanganj/KNE, Lucknow/LKO to Ahmedabad/ADI.

18093/Σ 1012 Jagdeesh Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jagdeesh Srivastava~  Jan 19 2014 (13:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 40m  18 halts  Distance: 2773 km  1 xfers
#1. 15715/Kishanganj - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 10m Distance: 1395 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12916/Ashram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 20m Distance: 935 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 2
S T  F 
Arrives @ 07:40 +3 nights
Platform# 10
 M W F 
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KishanGanj and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kishanganj - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)/15715
#1%==%KNE»KishanGanj (3 PFs)»  -06:00+4210.07453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#2%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  06:23+1506:25+162m2128.07043mNFRPin-733201, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#3%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  06:50+2006:52+202m1158.03438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:0357.0
#4/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  08:55+109:15+120m01115.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#5/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  10:03+3010:04+321m01172.03939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
22 intermediate stations03:06123.0
#6/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  13:10+413:20+810m71295.06048mECRBegusarai, Bihar
20 intermediate stations01:2887.0
#7%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  14:48+5715:00+5112m01382.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#8/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  15:10+5115:12+532m01387.03056mECRSaran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4855.0
#9/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+3617:10+4010m01442.04458mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3066.0
#10!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  18:40+4518:45+475m01508.04165mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4068.0
#11%==%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  20:25+3720:40+3115m41576.04775mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#12!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  21:35+2521:40+265m11620.03081mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5055.0
#13!%%!%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)23:30+623:55+1625m41675.06090mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:45105.0
#14|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  01:40+3601:45+395m02780.060104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#15!==!RDLRudauli (2 PFs)  02:23+4002:25+412m02819.038109mNRRudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2089.0
#16/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  04:45+1404:55+1610m62908.066124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:29165.0
#17/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  07:24+2407:27+263m021073.073157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5870.0
#18/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  08:25+4208:28+433m021143.056174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3791.0
#19/==/MB•Moradabad Junction (7 PFs)•  10:05+4910:15+4910m021234.055196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:55161.0
#20/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  13:10+1:2513:35+1:2125m521395.017219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ashram Express (PT)/12916
80 intermediate stations-13:-35443.0
#21/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  -15:20+0331838.029219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:2914.0
#22/==/DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  15:49+715:51+72m131852.068219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#23%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  16:06+916:08+92m131869.082219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#24%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  16:30+1116:32+102m031899.039228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#25%==%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  17:05+1817:07+182m131920.085246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#26/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  17:41+2717:43+262m231968.080308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#27/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  18:03+3018:06+313m231995.090272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#28!%%!%RHGRajgarh (2 PFs)  18:30+4018:32+422m032031.078298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#29!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  18:51+4918:53+492m232056.086283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#30%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  19:13+5419:15+532m132085.053334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#31%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)20:25+3520:35+3310m332146.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
23 intermediate stations02:05135.0
#32%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  22:40+3122:50+2910m232281.061 NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5152.0
#33!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  23:41+2923:43+302m032333.076445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:01154.0
#34!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  01:44+5701:46+572m042487.052282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:5499.0
#35!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  03:40+2603:50+2410m242586.045264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#36!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+1605:02+202m142639.076216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#37%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  05:36+2705:38+282m142682.065115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#38%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  05:58+3006:00+312m142704.06993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#39|--|SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  06:55+3106:57+322m142767.0955mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:436.0
#40/--/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:40+7-1042773.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site