Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 16:19:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 16:19:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
KRMR-GKP Weekly express....Buffer Time 1hr 35mins.

18235/Σ KRMR-RDM-Gorakhpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Waiting for New Budget2017  Jan 30 2014 (11:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 30m  41 halts  Distance: 1654 km  1 xfers
#1. 77255/Karimnagar - Sirpur Town DEMU
Travel Time: 1h 19m Distance: 53 km
xfer @ RDM/Ramagundam  Buffer: 1h 36m
#2. 12592/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur SF Express
Travel Time: 28h 35m Distance: 1601 km
Departs @ 07:35
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 15:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 41 halts. 367 intermediate Stations between Karimnagar and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karimnagar - Sirpur Town DEMU/77255
#1%--%KRMR»Karimnagar (2 PFs)»  -07:35+1:04??10.040277mSCRKarimnagar, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:3422.0
#2%--%STBDSultanabad  08:09+1:0108:10+1:021m??122.050240mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#3%--%PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  08:25+1:1408:30+1:165m??135.0117230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:048.0
#4/==/RGPMRaghavapuram (4 PFs)  08:34+1:2108:35+1:221m??143.031211mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#5/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  08:54+1:1408:55+1:151m??153.068170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur SF Express/12592 - Buffer: 1h 36m
0 intermediate stations01:340.0
#6/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  10:29+2210:30+231m??153.029170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2914.0
#7/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:59+1811:00+201m??167.030159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3919.0
#8/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  11:39+311:40+61m??186.089204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#9/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  12:06+1212:07+151m??1125.054184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1870.0
#10/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+013:35+510m??1195.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#11/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  13:54+613:55+81m??1209.087194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5985.0
#12/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:54+2014:55+211m??1294.051229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#13/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:34+1615:35+171m??1327.054279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:00+3117:10+3310m??1403.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:14105.0
#15/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  18:24+4718:25+481m??1508.058478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#16/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  19:30+3419:33+363m??1571.087733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#17/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  19:49+4819:50+491m??1594.056643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#18/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  20:29+4820:30+491m??1631.040407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4570.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  22:15+1622:20+245m??1701.053328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+2500:10+275m??2793.069497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:54202.0
#21/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:04+3503:05+361m??2995.074373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.0
#22/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  04:18+3804:30+4412m??21085.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31114.0
#23/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:01+5806:03+1:012m??21199.093139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#24/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:34+1:1206:35+1:141m??21247.035133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#25/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:15+4508:20+465m??21306.046129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#26/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  08:43+1:1608:44+1:171m??21323.054129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0155.0
#27/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)09:45+1:3210:05+1:3820m??21378.027126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#28/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  10:30+1:5110:32+1:512m??21389.047118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.0
#29/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+1:5111:05+1:512m??21413.071123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#30/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  12:20+2:1712:25+2:185m??21502.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#31/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:49+2:4712:51+2:472m??21530.074104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#32/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  13:40+2:5313:45+2:525m??21591.08191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#33/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  14:07+2:5714:08+2:581m??21620.03683mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5734.0
#34/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  15:05+2:36-??21654.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.