Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 00:46:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 00:46:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur- CHENNAI- Vijayawada- Bhubaneswar- Asansol- Rampurhat - Pakur- Barharwa- Sahibganj- BHAGALPUR- Jamalpur.

18279/Σ AC: Yesvantpur- Bhagalpur (Catch 2nd train jamalpur Express at Rampurhat, WB) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 02 2014 (17:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 40m  19 halts  Distance: 2534 km  1 xfers
#1. 12551/Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express
Travel Time: 38h 7m Distance: 2274 km
xfer @ RPH/Rampurhat Junction  Buffer: 2h 12m
#2. 13071/Howrah - Jamalpur Super Express
Travel Time: 6h 21m Distance: 260 km
Departs @ 08:30
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Jamalpur Junction/JMP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 108 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Jamalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express/12551
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -08:30+0??10.036919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
28 intermediate stations02:43152.0
#2/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  11:13+411:15+112m??1152.068404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  12:30+1112:35+135m??1237.043215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
41 intermediate stations03:00129.0
#4/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)15:35-216:15+240m??1366.0628mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:13138.0
#5/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  18:28+1318:29+171m??1504.072 SCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:06294.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+1022:45+1210m??1798.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
39 intermediate stations02:40199.0
#7/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:25+4001:27+392m??2997.06417mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:03197.0
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+3004:40+2910m??21194.08366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:37217.0
#9/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  07:17+4107:19+412m??21411.07326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:01147.0
#10/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  09:20+4109:35+4415m??21558.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#11/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:55+5010:00+505m??21577.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  10:30+1:1510:35+1:165m??21605.08328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
31 intermediate stations02:09178.0
#13/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:44+1:4712:46+1:472m??21783.09120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
16 intermediate stations01:14112.0
#14/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  14:00+1:5314:05+1:495m??21895.02748mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#15/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  14:55+1:4614:57+1:462m??21917.09352mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:06103.0
#16/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  16:03+2:0416:05+2:042m??22020.07189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#17/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  16:50+2:0016:55+2:005m??22073.041192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#18/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  17:55+2:1018:07+2:0712m??22114.070114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#19/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)↵¶18:43+2:0019:08+1:5825m??22156.03476mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations03:29118.0
#20/==/RPH•Rampurhat Junction (3 PFs)•  22:37+2:0622:39+2:072m??22274.04640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
Howrah - Jamalpur Super Express/13071 - Buffer: 2h 12m
0 intermediate stations02:080.0
#21/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  00:47+3900:49+392m??32274.07640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#22/==/MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  01:13+4401:15+432m??32304.06435mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#23/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  01:36+4501:39+443m??32327.03137mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5126.0
#24%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  02:30+3102:35+315m??32353.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#25%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  02:49+3602:50+371m??32369.04838mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4738.0
#26%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  03:37+3303:44+347m??32407.05040mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#27%==%MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  04:02+3804:04+382m??32422.04239mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#28!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  04:16+3904:18+402m??32431.04853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:119.0
#29!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  04:29+4204:31+432m??32440.04947mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#30!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  04:45+4704:47+482m??32451.03644mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#31!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  04:54+5004:56+502m??32455.04735mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#32!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  05:03+5205:05+532m??32461.03541mERGhoga, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3520.0
#33!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:40+5105:55+4915m??32481.06050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#34%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  06:09+5406:11+542m??32495.06139mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#35%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  06:21+5406:23+542m??32505.05444mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#36%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  06:43+1:2206:45+552m??32523.02743mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#37!%%!%JMP•Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)•  07:10+21-??32534.0-57mERDist:Munger, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.