Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 14:05:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 14:05:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur- CHENNAI- Vijayawada- Bhubaneswar- Asansol- {CHANGE TRAIN HERE} - Jasidih- BARAUNI- Samastipur- Darbhanga- Madhubani- Jaynagar.

18304/Σ AC: Bangalore-Chennai-Darbhanga [Nepal Border] (Catch Ganga Sagar Express at Asansol, WB) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Feb 04 2014 (7:18AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 10m  20 halts  Distance: 2513 km  1 xfers
#1. 12551/Yeshvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express
Travel Time: 33h 25m Distance: 2110 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 4h 19m
#2. 13185/GangaSagar Express
Travel Time: 10h 26m Distance: 403 km
Departs @ 08:30
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 08:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 20 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Jaynagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yeshvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express/12551
#1/--/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -08:30+1??10.065919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:43152.0
#2/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  11:13-1111:15+62m??1152.067404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1584.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  12:30+712:35+75m??1236.043215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
41 intermediate stations03:00130.0
#4/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)15:35-816:15+140m??1366.0628mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations02:13137.0
#5/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  18:28+418:29+71m??1503.07218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:06294.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+922:45+1610m??1797.07526mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
39 intermediate stations02:40200.0
#7/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:25+3801:27+382m??2997.06217mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:08193.0
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:35+2004:45+2310m??21190.08266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:38217.0
#9/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  07:23+2407:25+342m??21407.07726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:55147.0
#10/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  09:20+3009:35+2315m??21554.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#11/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  10:05+3510:10+355m??21573.06740mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  10:35+4810:37+512m??21601.08528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
31 intermediate stations02:05178.0
#13/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:42+1:1012:44+1:102m??21779.08520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:19112.0
#14%==%HIJHijli (2 PFs)  14:03+1:0514:05+1:042m??21891.02448mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5522.0
#15/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  15:00+1:0415:02+1:042m??21913.09352mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:06102.0
#16/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  16:08+1:0316:10+1:032m??22015.08089mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4053.0
#17/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  16:50+1:0416:55+1:055m??22068.042192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#18/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  17:55+1:1418:05+1:1610m??22110.067114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
GangaSagar Express/13185 - Buffer: 4h 19m
0 intermediate stations04:040.0
#19/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  22:09+1422:14+175m??22110.066114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#20/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  22:37+2622:38+271m??22135.085183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4057.0
#21/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  23:18+3223:21+323m??22192.073254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#22/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  23:45+3123:50+305m??22221.038270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1044.0
#23/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  01:00+701:05+95m??32265.037142mECRJhajha, Bihar
27 intermediate stations02:3092.0
#24/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  03:35+904:00+1025m??32357.05549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#25/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  04:30+1704:31+181m??32385.04851mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#26/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  05:00+2405:05+305m??32408.04251mECR848101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#27!==!HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  05:36+3905:38+422m??32430.03254mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2011.0
#28!==!LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  05:58+4106:03+425m??32441.02455mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:124.0
#29!==!DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  06:15+4206:25+4210m??32445.05355mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#30|--|SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  06:47+4406:52+445m??32465.04458mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#31|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  07:15+4307:20+455m??32482.03361mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#32|--|RJARajnagar (2 PFs)  07:38+3907:40+432m??32492.02165mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0021.0
#33|--|JYG•Jaynagar (3 PFs)•  08:40+10-??32513.0-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site