Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 10, 2016 16:22:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 10, 2016 16:22:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Basai Bhopal Evening Daily Link

1834/Σ Basai Bhopal Evening Daily Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺आम आदमी झाडू वाले™*^~  Jan 16 2012 (8:15PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 55m  34 halts  Distance: 1232 km  1 xfers
#1. 51828/Jhansi Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 57m Distance: 90 km
xfer @ LAR/Lalitpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 57m
#2. 12410/H. Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 5m Distance: 1232 km
Departs @ 18:10
Platform# ???
Jhansi Junction/JHS
Arrives @ 19:05 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 34 halts. 224 intermediate Stations between Jhansi Junction and Raigarh

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jhansi Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved)/51828
#1/==/JHS»Jhansi Junction (7 PFs)»  -18:10+14??10.040259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/BJIBijauli (3 PFs)  18:23+2618:24+331m??19.054273mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#3/==/KHJKhajraha (3 PFs)  18:34+3218:35+351m??118.047278mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#4/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  18:45+3518:46+381m??125.048284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5/==/BPWBurhpura (3 PFs)  18:53+3918:54+411m??131.046302mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6/==/BZYBasai (3 PFs)  19:03+4119:04+481m??138.051289mNCR07522289600, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#7/==/MZXMatatila (3 PFs)  19:13+4919:14+531m??145.038299mNCRKhaniyadhana, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#8/==/TBTTalbahat (4 PFs)  19:22+5419:23+1:021m??151.044313mNCRKhaniyadhana Station Rd, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#9/==/DLADoulta (3 PFs)  19:30+5819:32+572m??156.037328mNCRTalbehat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#10/==/BJABijrotha (2 PFs)  19:41+1:0019:43+1:072m??161.075353mNCRDistrict Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#11/==/JHAJakhaura (3 PFs)  19:50+1:1219:52+1:242m??170.067361mNCRDistrict Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#12/==/DWADailwara (3 PFs)  20:01+1:2820:03+1:362m??180.0-367mNCRDailwara(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0410.0
#13/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  20:07+1:4420:12+1:545m??190.044373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
H. Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express (PT)/12410 - Buffer: 2h 57m
0 intermediate stations02:500.0
#14/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:02+1:0723:04+1:072m??190.057373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0663.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  00:10+1:0200:15+1:025m??2153.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#16/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  00:47+1:1100:49+1:112m??2199.099417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2439.0
#17/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  01:13+1:2301:15+1:242m??2238.058431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+1:1702:15+1:175m??2291.076497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5874.0
#19/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  03:13+1:3303:15+1:332m??2365.031309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:50+1:2404:00+1:2510m??2383.068329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0271.0
#21/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  05:02+1:3805:04+1:402m??2454.065407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#22/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)05:18+1:5205:19+1:511m??2469.059477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#23/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)05:32+2:0005:33+1:591m??2482.069642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#24/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  05:40+1:5105:42+1:522m??2490.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#25/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  06:03+1:5106:05+1:522m??2513.080733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#26/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  06:22+1:5406:24+1:552m??2535.055757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4441.0
#27/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  07:08+1:5407:10+1:552m??2576.073478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#28/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  07:25+1:5707:27+1:582m??2594.072411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#29/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  07:48+1:5807:50+1:582m??2620.052421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#30/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)09:00+1:4209:40+1:3140m??2681.085317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#31/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  10:24+1:4410:26+1:442m??2743.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#32/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  10:40+1:4410:42+1:442m??2761.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#33/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  11:26+1:3911:28+1:392m??2811.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#34/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  12:23+1:4412:25+1:442m??2884.082353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#35/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:48+1:3112:50+1:312m??2915.052314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#36/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  13:25+1:4413:30+1:445m??2946.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#37/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:05+1:5814:15+2:0110m??2989.060296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3838.0
#38/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  14:53+2:0114:55+2:002m??21027.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#39/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  15:13+2:0415:15+2:032m??21053.031273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations01:3047.0
#40/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:45+1:3117:00+1:3015m??21100.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#41/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  17:24+1:3817:26+1:382m??21126.070283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#42/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  17:48+1:3917:50+1:402m??21152.092264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3046.0
#43/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  18:20+1:4918:22+1:492m??21198.047259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4334.0
#44/==/RIG•Raigarh (3 PFs)•  19:05+1:26-??21232.0-218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site