Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 19:41:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 19:41:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain connects Chennai and Mumbai daily via Vijayawada using the following combinations: . This chain is created using 18495 Rameshwaram-Bhubaneshwar as index which starts every Sunday from Chennai Egmore. . Monday: 15629 Chennai Egmore-Guwahati. . Tuesday/Friday: 12664 Tiruchirappalli-Howrah. . Wednesday: 12897 Puducherry-Bhubhaneshwar. . Thursday: 15929 Chennai Egmore-Dibrugarh. . Saturday: 12666-Kanyakumari-Howrah. . From Vijayawada, 18519 Vishakapatnam-Mumbai LTT which runs daily.

18351/Σ Chennai-Mumbai Daily Chain (Via Vijayawada) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by maheshsunda*^~  Feb 10 2014 (7:13PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 40m  20 halts  Distance: 3017 km  1 xfers
#1. 18495/Rameswaram - Bhubaneshwar Weekly Express
Travel Time: 21h 30m Distance: 1101 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 18519/Vishakapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 45m Distance: 1122 km
Departs @ 08:00
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 04:40 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rameswaram and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rameswaram - Bhubaneshwar Weekly Express/18495
#1|--|RMM»Rameswaram (5 PFs)»  -08:00+0310.0551mSRDist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#2|--|RMDRamanathapuram (3 PFs)  08:58+109:00+42m1154.07410mSRRamanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#3|--|PMKParamakkudi (3 PFs)  09:29+1209:30+141m2189.04143mSRRamanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#4|--|MNMManamadurai Junction (5 PFs)  10:05+310:10+115m11113.05270mSRSivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:2421.0
#5|--|SVGASivaganga (2 PFs)  10:34+1210:35+131m11134.063105mSRSH 33, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3436.0
#6|--|DKODevakottai Road (1 PFs)  11:09-11:10-1m11170.01577mSRNH 210, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#7|--|KKDIKaraikkudi Junction (3 PFs)  11:30+211:35+85m11175.06589mSRAriyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#8|--|PDKTPudukkottai (3 PFs)  12:09+912:10+101m11212.03790mSRPudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:2553.0
#9|--|TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (8 PFs)  13:35-2113:40+35m41265.06085mSRTiruchchirapalli ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5049.0
#10!==!TJThanjavur Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+814:32+152m11314.07463mSRThanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3240.0
#11|--|KMUKumbakonam (3 PFs)  15:04+2815:06+342m11354.05930mSRPh: 0435-2433131, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3231.0
#12|--|MVMayiladuturai Junction (5 PFs)  15:38+3315:40+382m31385.05717mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#13|--|SYSirkazhi (2 PFs)  16:01+4616:02+481m11405.0626mSRPIN 609110, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#14|--|TDPRTirupadripulyur (2 PFs)  17:00+5217:02+552m11465.02410mSRCuddalore, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:4842.0
#15|--|VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  18:50+1118:55+155m31507.04945mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
42 intermediate stations03:15159.0
#16/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  22:10-1422:30+020m61666.0528mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
30 intermediate stations02:45142.0
#17/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  01:15-1301:17+02m22808.09218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#18/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:42+701:43+91m22846.06721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:47255.0
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+605:40+910m721101.06126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
Vishakapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express (PT)/18519 - Buffer: 29m
205 intermediate stations00:55794.0
#20!==!BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)06:35-106:55+120m031895.06826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:13218.0
#21/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  10:08+3110:10+432m032113.056291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:14126.0
#22/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  12:24+2712:25+281m232239.012520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:306.0
#23/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:55+1913:10+2215m132245.048539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
12 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#24/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  13:39+3713:40+381m132268.068563mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#25/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  14:24+4214:25+431m032317.051631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4942.0
#26/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  15:14+3715:15+391m232359.050458mSCRTandur, Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:2571.0
#27/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  16:40+1516:50+2010m432430.067432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#28%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  17:23+2217:25+252m332466.044458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:35114.0
#29%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:00+2620:05+345m432580.054461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:50262.0
#30/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  00:55+1401:00+235m142842.056557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
50 intermediate stations03:40175.0
#31/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  04:40+16-343017.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site