Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 18, 2017 09:48:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 18, 2017 09:48:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Twice-Weekly Chennai-Mumbai tripper with buffer at Renigunta.

18369/Σ Twice-Weekly Chennai-Mumbai Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by maheshsunda*^~  Feb 12 2014 (21:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 50m  42 halts  Distance: 1911 km  1 xfers
#1. 17651/Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 142 km
xfer @ RU/Renigunta Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 16352/Nagercoil - Mumbai CST Balaji Express
Travel Time: 22h 50m Distance: 1142 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# 6
  T  F 
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 20:50 +3 nights
Platform# 14
 M   F 
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 42 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express/17651 - Buffer: 24m
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  16:40-617:00+620m610.0576mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
32 intermediate stations01:1874.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  18:18+2718:20+282m3174.06292mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#3/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  18:34+3118:35+321m1189.05188mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#4/==/EKMEkambarakuppam (2 PFs)  18:54-18:55-1m21105.0105116mSRnagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0814.0
#5/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  19:03+3519:05+352m11119.026153mSRChittoor district 517583, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5523.0
#6/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  20:00+1520:10+3310m11142.065115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
Nagercoil - Mumbai CST Balaji Express/16352 - Buffer: 48m
214 intermediate stations01:40627.0
#7/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:50-222:00+1810m03769.063115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3941.0
#8/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  22:39+2022:40+211m03810.084198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#9/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  23:04+2723:05+271m03843.045145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0852.0
#10/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  00:13+800:15+132m34895.069144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#11/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  00:49+1600:50+171m04934.070170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#12/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  01:24+2301:25+241m04973.049226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#13/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)01:59+1502:00+171m041001.028242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4449.0
#14/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  03:44-203:45+51m041050.057370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#15/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+1104:20+175m041078.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#16%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  04:59+2305:00+241m441130.047421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2870.0
#17%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  06:28+1806:30+192m241200.076406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#18/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:24+2207:25+241m241269.025370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:3538.0
#19/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  09:00-1209:05+25m341307.047432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#20%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  09:18+109:19+31m041318.076404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#21%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  09:40+509:43+73m341344.053458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#22!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)10:13+510:15+32m041371.061445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2586.0
#23|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  11:40+3211:50+3510m341457.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#24!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  12:48+5212:50+532m341536.048516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:15108.0
#25/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  15:05+1815:10+195m541644.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#26/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+2316:40+2410m241720.048556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:1963.0
#27/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  17:59+1318:00+151m241783.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2775.0
#28/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  19:27+2019:30+183m741858.07110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#29/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  19:47+019:50+03m641878.05411mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#30/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  20:17+1620:20+153m641902.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#31/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  20:50+9-1441911.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site