Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sat Aug 27, 2016 18:53:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 27, 2016 18:53:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Jaipur Link

1839/Σ Secunderabad Jaipur Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺आम आदमी झाडू वाले™*^~  Jan 16 2012 (8:39PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 3h 24m  28 halts  Distance: 243 km  2 xfers
#1. 12728/Godavari SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 142 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 0m
#2. 16317/Himsagar Express
Travel Time: 1h 19m Distance: 101 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 41m
#3. 19665/Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express
Travel Time: 12h 39m Distance: 673 km
Departs @ 17:40
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 21:04
Platform# ???

2 xfers. 28 halts. 258 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Ramagundam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Godavari SF Express (PT)/12728
#1/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)  -17:15+0??1-9.028509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:209.0
#2/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  17:35+817:40+95m??10.072539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:50132.0
#3/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  19:30+1019:32+112m??1132.047291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#4/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  19:45+1819:47+192m??1142.080271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Himsagar Express/16317 - Buffer: 0m
0 intermediate stations23:530.0
#5/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  19:40-219:45+115m??1142.077271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:19101.0
#6/==/RDM•Ramagundam (3 PFs)•  21:04+1821:06+172m??1243.059170mSCRKarimnagar Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:24142.0
#7/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  23:30+423:40+610m??1385.055185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#8/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  23:55+1123:57+122m??1399.073194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:38118.0
#9/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  01:35+801:36+111m??2517.066279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0977.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  02:45+402:55+810m??2594.066315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:30297.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:25+2107:30+305m??2891.053328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)09:15+4909:20+525m??2983.064497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:35292.0
#13/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  13:55+5814:05+1:1110m??21275.070259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2397.0
#14/==/GWLGwalior Junction (4 PFs)  15:28+1:2615:30+1:292m??21372.056213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1066.0
#15/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+1:1916:42+1:242m??21438.073178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#16/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:25+1:3617:30+1:445m??21490.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express/19665 - Buffer: 41m
0 intermediate stations00:310.0
#17/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:01+2718:06+385m??21490.052173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#18%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  18:34+4818:36+482m??21514.075174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#19%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  18:58+4919:00+1:032m??21542.049175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#20|--|NBINadbai (1 PFs)  19:35+5719:37+592m??21570.032203mNCRNadbai, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3217.0
#21|--|KLKherli (1 PFs)  20:09+4220:11+422m??21587.073219mNCRKherli, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#22|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (1 PFs)  20:27+4420:29+442m??21607.034242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5631.0
#23|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  21:25+3621:27+362m??21638.086283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#24|==|DODausa (2 PFs)  21:47+4221:49+422m??21667.075334mNWRDausa, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4556.0
#25|==|GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  22:34+4222:36+422m??21723.023424mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#26|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  22:50+4323:00+4310m??21729.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#27|==|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+4523:42+442m??21783.083388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#28|==|KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  00:19+4700:21+472m??31835.032446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5428.0
#29|--|AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+4101:25+4110m??31863.079480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:40132.0
#30|--|BHLBhilwara (2 PFs)  03:05+4703:10+465m??31995.059426mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#31|==|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:05+3604:25+3520m??32049.062404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0972.0
#32|--|MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  05:34+3205:36+322m??32121.043501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5438.0
#33|--|RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:30+2306:32+222m??32159.019563mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:134.0
#34|--|UDZUdaipur City (4 PFs)  06:45+19-??32163.0-583mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site