Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 19, 2017 03:53:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 19, 2017 03:53:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Tiruchchirappalli Jn - Chennai - Nagarsol

18419/Σ Tiruchchirappalli Jn - Chennai - Nagarsol ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Feb 16 2014 (11:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 15m  24 halts  Distance: 1702 km  1 xfers
#1. 16178/Rock Fort (Malai Kottai) Express
Travel Time: 6h 20m Distance: 337 km
xfer @ MS/Chennai Egmore  Buffer: 4h 15m
#2. 16003/Chennai Central - Nagarsol Weekly Express
Travel Time: 26h 40m Distance: 1365 km
Departs @ 22:40
Platform# 1
Tiruchchirappalli Junction/TPJ
Arrives @ 11:55 +2 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and Nagarsol

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rock Fort (Malai Kottai) Express/16178
#1/==/TPJ»Tiruchchirappalli Junction (8 PFs)»  -22:40+2110.02385mSRTiruchchirapalli ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#2/==/GOCPonmalai Golden Rock (2 PFs)  22:47+622:48+71m113.05684mSRTiruchirapalli 620004, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#3%==%TPTNTiruchchirappalli Town (2 PFs)  22:54+1022:55+131m118.02373mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#4%==%SRGMSrirangam (2 PFs)  23:04+1323:05+141m1112.06471mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#5/==/LLILalgudi (2 PFs)  23:19+1623:20+161m2127.07860mSRPIN code 621601, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/KKPMKallakkudi Palanganatham  23:34+1823:35+181m2145.010781mSRDalmiapuram, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1425.0
#7/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  23:49+2423:50+251m1170.07276mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#8%==%PNDMPennadam (1 PFs)  00:19-00:20-1m12105.03752mSRPIN code 606111, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#9%==%VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  00:50+1700:52+172m42123.06845mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#10/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+2601:45+275m12178.06645mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#11/==/TMVTindivanam (3 PFs)  02:19+3302:20+341m12215.06848mSRPIN code 604001, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#12/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  02:47+2902:47+310m02246.06850mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#13/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  03:18+3503:20+352m42281.06440mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#14/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  03:49+3403:50+351m62312.05732mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#15/==/MBMMambalam (4 PFs)  04:09-104:10+01m32330.0813mSRChennai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:507.0
#16/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  05:00+1-42337.0-6mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Central - Nagarsol Weekly Express/16003
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -09:15+012337.0618mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#18/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  10:23+1410:25+142m02406.04692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#19/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  10:44+1110:45+121m02420.06388mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#20/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  11:14+1111:15+121m02450.056153mSRChittoor district 517583, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#21/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  11:40+2011:50+3510m12474.061115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1374.0
#22/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  13:03+2413:05+242m02548.058145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#23/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  13:58+2014:00+202m32599.071144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#24/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  14:33+2314:35+242m02638.070170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#25/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  15:33+2415:35+242m02706.067242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#26/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  16:18+2416:20+272m02754.032370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:4556.0
#27%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  18:05+1818:10+135m02810.056425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#28|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  19:08+819:10+112m02864.063293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#29|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  20:03+2120:05+212m02919.049328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:3375.0
#30!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  21:38+1721:40+202m02994.053515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#31/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  23:40+623:50+1310m021100.015493mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:349.0
#32/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  00:24+400:25+81m331109.079534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
25 intermediate stations01:20105.0
#33|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  01:45+1901:46+201m031214.038524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:2252.0
#34|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+503:10+92m031266.055385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#35|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  03:42+503:43+71m131296.057345mSCRDist Adilabad, Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:0259.0
#36|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  04:45+1704:47+262m031355.058378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#37!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  05:10+5705:15+1:205m031377.048367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#38!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  05:53+1:2705:55+1:382m031407.052383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#39!==!PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  06:28+1:4306:30+1:442m031436.067411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43114.0
#40|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  08:13+1:3808:15+1:412m031550.044502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#41|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  09:40+1:0509:45+1:075m031613.041558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations02:1089.0
#42|--|NSL•Nagarsol (2 PFs)•  11:55+9-131702.0-589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site