Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 13:00:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 13:00:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily, safe, telescopic.

18449/Σ JBP-GWL "Satpure Express connectivity" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z bids adieu to SR*^~  Feb 18 2014 (00:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 15m  40 halts  Distance: 777 km  1 xfers
#1. 12181/Dayodaya Express
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 468 km
xfer @ GUNA/Guna Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 59821/Kota - Bhind Passenger
Travel Time: 8h 55m Distance: 309 km
Departs @ 20:25
Platform# ???
Jabalpur Junction/JBP
Arrives @ 14:40 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 40 halts. 53 intermediate Stations between Jabalpur Junction and Bhind

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dayodaya Express/12181
#1%==%JBP»Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:25+1??10.074417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#2%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  20:56+1020:58+112m??138.073388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#3%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶21:45+1121:55+1610m??191.076387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:27111.0
#4/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  23:22+2323:25+223m??1202.081365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5777.0
#5/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  00:22+2400:25+243m??2279.067519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#6/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  01:28+1601:30+172m??2349.030421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0130.0
#7%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  02:31+102:33+92m??2379.072403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#8%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  03:11+1003:13+102m??2424.051502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5244.0
#9%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  04:05+004:10+55m??2468.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
Kota - Bhind Passenger/59821 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
#10/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  04:45+2005:45+360m??2468.079477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#11|--|TRWTTaravata (1 PFs)05:56-05:58-2m??2482.062504mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#12|--|MINAMiyana (2 PFs)  06:14+1206:16+122m??2499.039474mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#13|--|RSJRayser (1 PFs)06:24-06:26-2m??2504.077465mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#14|--|BDWSBadarwas (1 PFs)  06:36+1206:38+122m??2517.078452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#15|--|LWSLukwasa (1 PFs)06:49-06:51-2m??2531.047452mWCRLukwasa, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#16|--|KLRSKolaras (1 PFs)  07:08+1307:10+252m??2545.053447mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#17|--|KCRKhonker (1 PFs)07:21-07:23-2m??2554.021469mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4516.0
#18|--|SVPIShivpuri (2 PFs)  08:08+208:10+272m??2570.063478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#19|--|KAWKhajri (1 PFs)08:25-08:27-2m??2586.056446mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#20|--|PARHPadarkheda (1 PFs)08:46-08:48-2m??2604.070415mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#21|--|MOJMohana (1 PFs)09:12+3509:14+472m??2632.081317mWCRBadagaonjagir, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#22|--|RENHRenhat (1 PFs)09:23-09:25-2m??2644.085342mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#23|--|GHAIGhatigaon (1 PFs)09:35+5509:37+552m??2658.059342mWCRGhatigaon, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#24|--|PNHRPanihar (1 PFs)09:49+1:0109:51+1:122m??2670.012288mWCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:5925.0
#25|--|GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  11:50+412:00+2810m??2695.011213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:153.0
#26/==/BLNRBirlanagar Junction (3 PFs)  12:15+2712:17+302m??2698.047205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#27|--|BBYBhadroli (1 PFs)  12:27-12:29-2m??2706.056191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#28|--|SACSanichara (1 PFs)  12:37+3312:39+332m??2713.032191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#29|--|RAKLRethorakalan (1 PFs)12:46-12:48-2m??2717.037174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#30|--|MLARMalanpur (2 PFs)  12:54+3212:56+322m??2720.044167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#31|--|NNENonera (1 PFs)  13:04-13:06-2m??2726.040162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#32|--|GOAGohad Road (1 PFs)  13:23+3113:25+312m??2738.049160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#33|--|SCNSondha Road (1 PFs)  13:35-13:37-2m??2746.050159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#34|--|SONISoni (1 PFs)  13:46+3013:48+302m??2753.039157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#35|--|AXKAsokhar (1 PFs)  13:57-13:59-2m??2759.045159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#36|--|AAHItehar (1 PFs)  14:08-14:10-2m??2766.022156mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3011.0
#37|--|BIX•Bhind (3 PFs)•  14:40+13-??2777.0-151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.