Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 10, 2016 20:13:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 10, 2016 20:13:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ernakulam- Jolarpettai- Katpadi (VELLORE)- Vijayawada- Warangal- Nagpur- Raipur- Bilaspur- Anuppur- KATNI- Allahabad- Pratapgarh- Sultanpur- Faizabad- Ayodhya- Gorakhapur- nautanwa.

18525/Σ Jolarpettai- .Allahabad (Catch 2nd train 18205 Nautanwa Express at Bilaspur) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  Feb 24 2014 (1:03AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 45m  22 halts  Distance: 3153 km  1 xfers
#1. 22816/Ernakulam - Bilaspur SF Express
Travel Time: 36h 45m Distance: 2150 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 18205/Durg - Nautanwa Express (Via Sultanpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 55m Distance: 1003 km
Departs @ 08:50
Platform# ???
Ernakulam Junction (South)/ERS
Arrives @ 22:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 22 halts. 169 intermediate Stations between Ernakulam Junction (South) and Nautanwa

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ernakulam - Bilaspur SF Express/22816
#1/==/ERS»Ernakulam Junction (South) (6 PFs)»  -08:50+0??10.0553mSRErnakulam 682016, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2119.0
#2/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye) (3 PFs)  09:11+609:13+62m??119.08415mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:3955.0
#3/==/TCRThrissur (Trichur) (4 PFs)  09:52+3009:55+303m??174.0343mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
12 intermediate stations02:1575.0
#4/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  12:10+2212:15+275m??1149.04580mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:1556.0
#5/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)  13:30+1813:35+175m??1205.070417mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#6/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  14:18+2414:20+242m??1256.060306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#7/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  15:10+1515:20+1410m??1306.069174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5259.0
#8/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  16:12+2116:15+213m??1365.074283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:38121.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  17:53+2117:55+232m??1486.074404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#10/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  19:03+3019:05+302m??1570.054215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:25124.0
#11/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:30+821:40+1810m??1694.060115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:15378.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  03:55-504:05+110m??21072.07926mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:38207.0
#13/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:43+2506:45+282m??21279.066271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
24 intermediate stations02:38174.0
#14/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:23+4209:25+432m??21453.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#15/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:30-711:40+210m??21523.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#16/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  11:56+411:59+33m??21536.070194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:46195.0
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:45+014:55+010m??21731.070317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:52130.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  16:47+2516:49+252m??21861.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18105.0
#19/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  18:07+1018:09+102m??21966.045314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4130.0
#20/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  18:50+3418:55+355m??21996.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#21/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  19:30+3319:40+2810m??22039.071296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#22/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  20:34+3020:35+331m??22103.047273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations01:0047.0
#23/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  21:35+35-??22150.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Durg - Nautanwa Express (Via Sultanpur) (PT)/18205 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations22:200.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)↵¶22:20+1022:40+2020m??22150.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:35102.0
#25/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  00:15+5300:17+542m??32252.072618mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#26/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  01:00+5301:05+525m??32303.054489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4541.0
#27/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  01:50+5001:55+475m??32344.065467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#28/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  02:57+4202:59+422m??32411.035468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4158.0
#29/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:40+3504:50+4010m??32469.079387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#30%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  06:05+5606:15+5810m??32568.037322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0577.0
#31%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  08:20+2308:25+235m??32645.052250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:55100.0
#32/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)10:20+4710:50+5630m??32745.035100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#33|--|PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+4512:35+475m??32804.03797mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0540.0
#34|--|SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+3913:45+425m??32844.03798mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3559.0
#35|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  15:20+3515:30+4710m??32903.012104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:357.0
#36|--|AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  16:05+3316:07+392m??32910.04099mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#37%--%KEAKatra UP (1 PFs)  16:20+4316:25+425m??32919.05899mNERDist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#38%--%MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  16:55+4217:00+505m??32948.066104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#39/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  17:55+5318:00+535m??33008.04591mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#40/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)19:25+4420:00+1:0435m??33072.03684mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1041.0
#41|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+1:0321:15+1:045m??33113.03086mNERPharenda, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2040.0
#42|--|NTV•Nautanwa (2 PFs)•  22:35+37-??33153.0-101mNERNautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site