Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 18:37:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 18:37:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

18578/Σ Mysore Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Feb 28 2014 (4:31PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 25m  1 halts  Distance: 762 km  1 xfers
#1. 56281/Chamarajanagar - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 16569/Yesvantpur - Kacheguda Express
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 624 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# 3
 M W F 
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 03:30 +1 night
Platform# 0
  T T S
Hyderabad Kacheguda/KCG

1 xfers. 1 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Hyderabad Kacheguda

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chamarajanagar - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)/56281 - Buffer: 27m
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  09:00+109:05+25m310.053763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#2%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  09:14+1209:15+131m218.099720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:047.0
#3!==!S•Shrirangapattana (1 PFs)•  09:19+1909:20+191m1115.069690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#4%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  09:24+2509:25+251m1119.058716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#5%==%CGKRChandagirikopal (2 PFs)  09:29-09:30-1m1123.076700mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#6%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  09:34+3109:35+311m0128.059735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7%==%YYeliyur (2 PFs)  09:44+3309:45+331m0137.058711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#8%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:53+3409:55+342m0145.067674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9%==%HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  10:04+3410:05+341m0155.060664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#10%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  10:14+3510:15+351m2164.076634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#11%==%NXHNidaghatta (2 PFs)  10:19-10:20-1m0169.095655mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#12%==%SETSettihally (3 PFs)  10:24+3610:25+361m0175.069675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#13%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  10:31+3610:32+361m0182.062673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#14%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  10:43+3610:44+371m0193.072692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#15%==%KHLLKetohalli (2 PFs)  10:50-10:51-1m01101.077746mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#16%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  10:57+3810:58+381m01108.064724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#17%==%HJLHejjala (3 PFs)  11:04+3811:05+391m01115.074774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#18/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  11:14+4011:15+401m11126.036802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#19/==/GNBJnana Bharati Halt (2 PFs)  11:21-11:22-1m21129.010811mSWRMysore Road Bengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#20/==/NYHNayandahalli (4 PFs)  11:29+3511:30+351m31131.010815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:457.0
#21/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  12:15+7-81138.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Kacheguda Express/16569
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  -14:30+361138.043919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#23/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  14:48+1614:50+232m11151.068912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5360.0
#24%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  15:43+4015:45+392m11211.050687mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#25%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  16:13+3616:15+382m21234.042635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:1091.0
#26/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:25+018:30+85m21325.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#27%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:03+1119:05+112m11359.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#28%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  20:03+1720:05+162m11416.041370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2055.0
#29%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  21:25+1621:30+115m21471.054425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#30|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  22:30+1722:32+282m31525.037293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2956.0
#31|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  00:01+1600:02+261m02581.092328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#32|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  00:10+3000:12+302m02593.079308mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
10 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#33!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  01:00+4601:02+472m02656.066515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#34!==!JCL»Jadcherla (3 PFs)»  01:18+4801:20+482m02674.066543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#35!==!SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  01:53+4801:55+502m02710.033651mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:3552.0
#36/==/KCG•Hyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)•  03:30+2-02762.0-493mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site