Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Dec 9, 2016 17:10:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Dec 9, 2016 17:10:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
VIA: Gaya Dehri- Sasaram- Mughal Sarai- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- Kazipet- HYDERABAD Kacheguda- Dhone- Yesvantpur.

18601/Σ Gaya- Hyderabad- Bangalore (Catch 2nd train Yesvantpur Express at Allahabad, U.P) [Thur only] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  Mar 02 2014 (12:59AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 10m  29 halts  Distance: 2472 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 358 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 5h 5m
#2. 22684/Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Kacheguda)
Travel Time: 36h 35m Distance: 2114 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 13:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 29 halts. 319 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+5??10.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40+814:41+91m??122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+914:55+101m??138.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18+1015:19+111m??169.0-104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0516.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:24+2715:26+272m??185.044113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+1915:51+201m??1103.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11+2116:12+221m??1128.07992mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29+2316:30+241m??1151.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56+2716:57+281m??1188.02679mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+1017:47+1610m??1205.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#11/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40+5518:42+552m??1275.07386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0883.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:50+1:5120:00+1:5410m??1358.086100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Kacheguda)/22684 - Buffer: 5h 5m
0 intermediate stations04:300.0
#13%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)00:30+1:0400:55+1:3025m??2358.063100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:35100.0
#14%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  02:30+1:5102:32+1:512m??2458.064250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1377.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:45+1:5503:55+1:5610m??2535.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0599.0
#16%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:00+2:1905:05+2:205m??2634.068387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#17%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+2:1106:35+2:1610m??2725.069416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1384.0
#18%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:48+2:0707:50+2:072m??2809.097364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#19%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  08:48+2:0609:00+1:5812m??2902.042339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3568.0
#20%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)10:35+1:4310:45+1:5110m??2970.063329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:41106.0
#21/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  12:26+1:5912:28+2:002m??21076.071643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:42191.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)15:10+1:5415:20+2:0210m??21267.078317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#23/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  16:19+2:2216:21+2:222m??21343.050279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:39132.0
#24/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)19:00+1:4319:10+1:3410m??21475.0150185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:2870.0
#25/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  19:38+2:0419:40+2:032m??21545.064184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0872.0
#26/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  20:48+1:5820:50+1:582m??21617.070170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
13 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#27/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)22:10+2:0822:12+2:082m??21710.043291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations03:01129.0
#28/--/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  01:13+1:3001:15+1:112m??31839.052534mSCRMedchal Dist-500047, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:109.0
#29/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)01:25+1:2201:35+1:3110m??31848.069493mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#30!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  03:07+2:0203:09+2:022m??31954.056515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#31|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  04:29+2:0004:31+2:022m??32029.045328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1456.0
#32|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  05:45+1:5305:47+1:542m??32085.044293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1354.0
#33|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  07:00+1:4307:05+1:465m??32139.053425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#34%--%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  08:08+1:3708:10+1:372m??32194.054370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0357.0
#35%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  09:13+1:3009:15+1:312m??32251.033348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0034.0
#36%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:15+1:0510:20+1:085m??32285.087371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0390.0
#37%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  11:23+1:3011:25+1:342m??32375.057635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2884.0
#38%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  12:53+3212:55+312m??32459.022912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#39/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  13:30+20-??32472.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site