Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:31:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:31:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
chennai central-jagityal town via PDPL....buffer time 46min....

18701/Σ MAS-PDPL-LPJL Weekly(TUE) only ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RDM Power House of TELANGANA  Mar 12 2014 (11:38AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 25m  6 halts  Distance: 2170 km  1 xfers
#1. 16093/Chennai Central - Lucknow (Gomtisagar) Express
Travel Time: 13h 39m Distance: 746 km
xfer @ PDPL/Peddapalli Junction  Buffer: 46m
#2. 77258/Peddapalli - Jagityal Lingampet DMU
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 82 km
Departs @ 05:15
Platform# 11
no arr/dep
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 22:40 +2 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Lingampet - Jagityal/LPJL

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Lingampet - Jagityal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Lucknow (Gomtisagar) Express/16093
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -05:15+11110.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations01:1383.0
#2/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  06:28+2206:30+222m1183.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#3/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  06:53+2206:55+222m11110.02133mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:2028.0
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  08:15-408:17+32m21138.09218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#5/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  08:42+908:43+101m11176.07921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#6/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  09:09+1309:10+151m11210.05816mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#7/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  09:27+1709:28+181m31227.09121mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#8/==/SKM•Singarayakonda (2 PFs)•  09:53+1909:54+191m11265.05626mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#9/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  10:24+1710:26+172m11293.08712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#10/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  11:00+3011:01+331m31342.0758mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#11/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  11:13+3511:14+361m31357.05610mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#12/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  11:36+3511:38+342m21378.0339mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#13/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  12:18+1712:20+252m51400.05016mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#14/==/NGNTNew Guntur (1 PFs)  12:50-12:52-2m11425.01830mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3830.0
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:30+414:50+020m61455.06126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#16/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  15:29+1615:30+161m01495.010758mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:3460.0
#17/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  16:04+3316:06+332m21555.046118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#18/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  16:36+2616:37+261m11578.082154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#19/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  16:55+3216:56+331m21603.089198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#20/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  17:06+3817:07+381m21618.056223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4845.0
#21/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:55+2718:00+275m31663.098271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2744.0
#22/==/JMKTJammikunta (2 PFs)  18:27+5318:28+531m11707.091242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#23/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  18:54+5918:55+1:001m11746.081230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
Peddapalli - Jagityal Lingampet DMU/77258
187 intermediate stations05:051342.0
#24%--%PDPL»Peddapalli Junction (2 PFs)»  -19:40+0132088.056230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#25%--%STBDSultanabad  19:54+119:55+11m032101.039247mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:3422.0
#26%--%KRMRKarimnagar (2 PFs)  20:29+020:30+01m032123.028275mSCRKarimnagar, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#27%--%KPHIKothapalli  20:49-20:50-1m032132.027296mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#28%--%GDRAGangadhara  21:19-21:20-1m032145.019360mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#29%--%PUDRPodur  21:39-21:40-1m032151.026380mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#30%--%NPMLMallial Nukapalli  22:04-22:05-1m032161.015343mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:359.0
#31%--%LPJL•Lingampet - Jagityal (2 PFs)•  22:40+3:40-032170.0-297mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site