Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Dec 9, 2016 01:41:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Dec 9, 2016 01:41:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bikaner to Vizag express

18800/Σ Bikaner to VSKP express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Venkat వెంకట్  Mar 24 2014 (4:39PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 0m  19 halts  Distance: 2991 km  1 xfers
#1. 22632/Anuvrat AC SF Express
Travel Time: 35h 45m Distance: 2131 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 18310/Nagavali Express
Travel Time: 15h 55m Distance: 860 km
Departs @ 14:50
Platform# ???
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 19:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Sambalpur Junction/SBP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 223 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Sambalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anuvrat AC SF Express/22632
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:50+0??10.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  15:41+3115:43+312m??164.067322mNWRNokha, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  16:29+3716:34+365m??1116.074296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:2199.0
#4|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  17:55+5917:58+1:013m??1215.061340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#5|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  18:41+5018:44+513m??1259.034426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:5665.0
#6|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+620:42+102m??1324.068388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#7|==|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+2121:40+2310m??1378.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#8|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  21:47+3021:49+302m??1386.080403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#9|--|BNLWBansthali Niwai (2 PFs)  22:33+2422:35+232m??1444.066314mNWRMaharajpura, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0066.0
#10|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶23:35+2323:45+3510m??1510.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#11/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  01:00+4501:05+505m??2618.076256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:45134.0
#12/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  02:50+3902:52+412m??2752.045465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0391.0
#13/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)04:55+205:25+1330m??2843.056469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#14/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  06:25+206:35+510m??2899.081493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:16103.0
#15/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  07:51+907:53+102m??21002.076455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#16/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  08:26+1008:28+102m??21044.040502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#17/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  09:11-409:13+62m??21072.017524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3710.0
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:50+610:00+1110m??21082.044497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0592.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:05+012:10+45m??21174.066329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:30298.0
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:40+916:50+1410m??21472.089317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:11194.0
#21/==/CD•Chandrapur (3 PFs)•  19:01+3119:03+312m??21666.018194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4714.0
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+020:00+010m??21680.0107185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3970.0
#23/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  20:39+2620:40+261m??21750.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#24/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  21:39+2721:40+271m??21822.064170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#25/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:15+2723:17+272m??21923.066271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:37108.0
#26/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  00:54+300:55+101m??32031.060118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:40100.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:35+1702:45+1910m??32131.08126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
Nagavali Express/18310 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations00:500.0
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:35+1503:55+1520m??32131.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#29/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  04:41+3504:42+361m??32191.05818mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:3390.0
#30/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  06:15+3206:17+322m??32281.05123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:58200.0
#31/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)10:15-110:35+620m??32481.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#32/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+1411:35+145m??32542.06766mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4954.0
#33/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  12:24+1612:26+162m??32596.070139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#34/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  12:48+012:50+02m??32622.068122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#35/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  13:30+1013:45+615m??32667.057227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#36/==/MNGDMuniguda  14:43+1714:45+182m??32722.079359mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#37%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  15:40+2515:42+282m??32795.030184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2814.0
#38!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  16:10+1716:20+2110m??32809.076210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#39%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  17:10+3317:15+365m??32872.061185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#40%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  18:30+2718:32+282m??32948.033184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:1843.0
#41%==%SBP•Sambalpur Junction (3 PFs)•  19:50-5-??32991.0-160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site