Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 14:53:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 14:53:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Highly useful for intermediate station passengers of Nizamabad section.

18833/Σ YPR - NZB connection ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ಅಶೋಕ್ अशोक Ashok*^~  Mar 28 2014 (21:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 55m  20 halts  Distance: 832 km  1 xfers
#1. 17604/Prashanti Nilayam Express
Travel Time: 13h 30m Distance: 666 km
xfer @ KCG/Hyderabad Kacheguda  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 57601/Kacheguda - Nizamabad Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 10:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Nizamabad Junction/NZB

1 xfers. 20 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Nizamabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Prashanti Nilayam Express/17604
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:30+2??10.042919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  15:48+1015:50+122m??113.083910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#3%==%DBUDodballapur (4 PFs)  16:05+2116:06+231m??133.064897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#4%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  16:43+2916:45+292m??173.078687mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#5%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  17:03+3517:05+372m??196.051635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4438.0
#6%==%PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  17:49+3517:50+381m??1134.032546mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3820.0
#7/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  18:28+2518:30+282m??1154.037458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#8/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:25+1219:30+165m??1187.051371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#9%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  20:09+1220:10+151m??1221.050348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0857.0
#10%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  21:18+1421:20+162m??1278.057370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)↵¶21:50+2322:10+3720m??1306.047455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#12/--/MKRMaddikera (2 PFs)  22:25+4422:26+441m??1318.043486mSCRPin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1957.0
#13/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+3823:50+335m??1375.069425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4754.0
#14|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  00:37+4100:39+432m??2429.053293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#15|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  01:42+3001:43+311m??2484.067328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0776.0
#16!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  02:50+3202:52+322m??2560.062515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:5254.0
#17!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  03:44+3303:45+331m??2614.041650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:1552.0
#18/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  05:00+4-??2666.0-494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Kacheguda - Nizamabad Passenger (UnReserved)/57601
0 intermediate stations0.0
#19/==/KCG»Hyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)»  -06:00+1??2666.016494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:195.0
#20/==/STPDSitafalmandi (4 PFs)  06:19-206:20+21m??2671.040530mSCRTel:040-27503865, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:043.0
#21/==/LGDHLalaguda Gate (2 PFs)  06:24-06:25-1m??2674.015538mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:041.0
#22/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  06:29+906:30+91m??2675.038534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:095.0
#23%==%CVBCavalry Barracks (3 PFs)  06:39+1006:40+101m??2680.027572mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:105.0
#24!%%!%BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  06:50+906:51+101m??2685.060596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#25!%%!%MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  07:05+1807:06+211m??2699.061601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#26|--|MOBManoharabad (2 PFs)  07:19+1907:20+241m??2712.078592mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#27|--|MEMasaipet (2 PFs)  07:31+2607:32+291m??2726.038527mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#28|--|SHANSrinivasa Nagar (1 PFs)  07:37-07:38-1m??2729.065524mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#29|--|WDRWadiaram (2 PFs)  07:45+2907:46+331m??2737.030547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#30|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  07:59+2908:00+341m??2743.065539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#31|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  08:09+3508:10+361m??2753.048556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#32|--|BKUBhiknur (1 PFs)  08:19+3608:20+361m??2760.060576mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#33|--|THPRTippapur (1 PFs)  08:24-08:25-1m??2764.037550mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#34|--|TMDTalmadla (1 PFs)  08:34+3208:35+331m??2770.0119555mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0510.0
#35|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  08:40+4008:45+375m??2780.076524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#36|--|UPWUppalavai (1 PFs)  08:54+4008:55+421m??2791.070529mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#37|--|SCPSirnapalli (1 PFs)  09:04+4409:05+451m??2802.052457mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#38|--|IDLIndalvai (1 PFs)  09:14+4409:15+461m??2810.041444mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#39|--|DHPDichpalli (1 PFs)  09:29+3809:30+411m??2819.014413mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:5513.0
#40|--|NZB•Nizamabad Junction (3 PFs)•  10:25+1-??2832.0-385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.