Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 30, 2017 16:34:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 30, 2017 16:34:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily fastest telescopic transit from Jaipur to Bangalore via Mumbai with good buffer at dadar,solapur

18864/Σ jaipur-bangalore fastest daily sf telescopic chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by MJ*^  Apr 03 2014 (13:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 10m  13 halts  Distance: 2229 km  2 xfers
#1. 12956/Jaipur - Mumbai Central (Gangaur) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 40m Distance: 1130 km
xfer @ BVI/Borivali  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 11301/Udyan Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 443 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 3h 15m
#3. 22133/Solapur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 656 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# ???
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

2 xfers. 13 halts. 80 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Mumbai Central (Gangaur) SF Express (PT)/12956
#1|--|JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:00+9??10.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#2|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  14:07+2114:09+222m??17.067403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:51125.0
#3|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶16:00+2116:10+2510m??1132.092265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:10108.0
#4/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:20+3917:30+3810m??1240.079256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5572.0
#5/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  18:25+3618:27+362m??1312.089359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#6/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  18:46+3818:48+382m??1340.080383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#7/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  19:13+3519:15+352m??1373.063465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#8/==/SVASuwasra (2 PFs)  19:28+2919:30+292m??1387.058455mWCRSuwasra, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#9/==/CMUChau Mahla (3 PFs)  19:46+2519:48+252m??1402.068425mWCRJhalawar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#10/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)  20:08+3420:10+332m??1425.045446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5340.0
#11/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  21:03+1921:05+242m??1465.071469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#12/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  21:40+2521:50+2610m??1507.078 WR457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0280.0
#13/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  22:52+2522:54+252m??1587.069321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#14/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  23:23+2423:25+242m??1620.068314mWRDahod, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:09147.0
#15/==/BRC•Vadodara Junction (7 PFs)•  01:34+2501:44+2510m??2767.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5180.0
#16/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  02:35+3402:37+342m??2847.05619mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#17/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  03:30+3003:35+315m??2897.07618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
41 intermediate stations03:05233.0
#18/==/BVIBorivali (9 PFs)  06:40+2406:42+262m??21130.03118mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Udyan Express/11301 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations01:360.0
#19/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  08:18+2008:20+202m??21130.0727mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#20/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:58+2609:00+282m??21172.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#21/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)09:43+5409:48+495m??21219.03755mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#22/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)10:33+2810:35+292m??21247.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+2911:45+335m??21310.059556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#24/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  12:14+3412:15+341m??21339.062552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#25/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)13:00+3313:10+3910m??21386.060520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:48108.0
#26!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  14:58+4415:00+472m??21494.073515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0579.0
#27|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  16:05+1:0116:15+1:0310m??21573.065461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Solapur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/22133
0 intermediate stations-16:-150.0
#28|==|SUR»Solapur (5 PFs)»  -19:20+0??21573.071461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#29!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  20:55+2021:05+1610m??21686.066458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#30%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  21:29+1521:30+161m??21713.024404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#31%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:55+422:00+85m??21723.083432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#32/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  22:28+2122:30+212m??21762.078370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#33%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:23+2923:25+302m??21830.075406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#34%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  23:48+4423:50+442m??21859.064332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#35%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  00:28+4700:30+472m??31900.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#36/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:30+3701:35+485m??31952.048454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2868.0
#37%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:03+3903:05+392m??32020.036348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#38%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+2004:05+185m??32053.067371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:28164.0
#39%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  06:33+4106:35+422m??32217.022912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3512.0
#40/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  07:10+19-??32229.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site