Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:26:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:26:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily, telescopic. Sufficient Buffer. Also good for intermediate stations.

18933/Σ Bhopal Howrah daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌*^  Apr 15 2014 (12:40PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 0m  61 halts  Distance: 3314 km  1 xfers
#1. 12622/Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 45m Distance: 1091 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 45m
#2. 12833/Ahmedabad- Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 30m Distance: 1132 km
Departs @ 22:30
Platform# 3
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 13:30 +4 nights
Platform# 17
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 61 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)/12622
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:30+1310.078216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
32 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)01:00+801:03+83m02195.080173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:29118.0
#3/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:32+1502:35+153m12313.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#4/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  04:00+1804:12+1812m22410.080259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:38292.0
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)07:50+2008:00+2110m02702.055497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:40+1309:45+165m32794.067329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1786.0
#7/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)11:02+2511:03+241m02880.051477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#8/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)11:18+2211:19+221m02892.068642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:56199.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:15+1714:30+1415m021091.071315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Ahmedabad- Howrah SF Express (PT)/12833 - Buffer: 41m
319 intermediate stations03:201091.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50-318:00+210m642182.049315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#11/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  18:18+1418:20+142m142197.096289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#12/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  18:50+1818:52+182m142244.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#13/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  19:06+1819:08+192m242263.080266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#14/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  19:23+2119:25+212m142283.057282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#15/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  19:56+1619:58+162m242312.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#16/==/AGNAmgaon (3 PFs)  20:13+2020:15+222m142335.072317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#17/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  20:57+2220:59+222m142385.085353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  21:21+1921:23+192m142417.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  22:10+922:15+125m342447.060300mSECRDurg - 4910001. Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#20/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  22:24+022:26+02m142456.058311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#21/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  22:55+1223:05+1110m342484.079296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#22/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  23:34+2223:36+222m042522.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#23/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  23:54+2423:56+242m042548.047273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5947.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:55+1201:10+1115m252595.077272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#25/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  01:31+1901:33+192m352622.069283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#26/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  01:46+1901:48+212m252637.054273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#27/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  02:00+2202:03+313m152648.085264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#28/==/BUABaradwar (3 PFs)  02:14+3302:16+342m152663.091260mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#29/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  02:36+4002:38+402m152693.085259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#30/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  03:02+4203:07+435m152727.090218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3451.0
#31/==/BPHBelpahar (2 PFs)  03:41+5003:43+502m052778.055234mSECRBelpahar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#32/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  03:53+5203:55+522m052787.011209mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:0512.0
#33/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+705:02+142m252799.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#34/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  05:32+1705:34+172m052835.074262mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#35/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  06:02+1806:04+192m252870.059237mSERRaj Ganpur, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#36/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  06:34+2006:49+2015m552900.077198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:19101.0
#37/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  08:08+2108:15+207m253001.062235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#38/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+1609:25+1710m553063.073164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:52136.0
#39/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  11:17+2111:22+225m653199.07742mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:24108.0
#40/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  12:46+5712:48+562m653307.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.0
#41/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  13:30+19-1753314.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site