Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 01:48:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 01:48:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chain connectivity from Gorakhpur/Lucknow/Kanpur to Warangal/Secunderabad/Gulbarga

18936/Σ GKP Kanpur SC Gulbarga Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Apr 15 2014 (4:03PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 126h 5m  37 halts  Distance: 5225 km  2 xfers
#1. 12541/Gorakhpur - Lokmanya Tilak (T.) Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 40m Distance: 569 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 12644/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Swarna Jayanti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 42m Distance: 1133 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 1h 43m
#3. 11020/Konark Express
Travel Time: 19h 45m Distance: 931 km
Departs @ 21:50
Platform# 9
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 03:55 +6 nights
Platform# 14
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

2 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gorakhpur - Lokmanya Tilak (T.) Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)/12541
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -21:50+8910.06384mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#2/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  22:50+2022:55+205m1163.05991mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3089.0
#3/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:25+2300:30+235m12152.045110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:45125.0
#4/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)03:15+703:55+440m42277.048126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#5/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:25+2305:35+3010m52349.061129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#6%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:33+4906:35+512m12407.076133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#7%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  07:13+1:0607:15+1:122m12455.051139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:15114.0
#8%==%JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  09:30+5009:42+5312m12569.074259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Swarna Jayanti Express (PT)/12644 - Buffer: 21m
225 intermediate stations02:531117.0
#9/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+1812:45+2010m431686.068259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#10/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+2715:05+285m231839.069413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+4217:10+465m131978.053497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:55+2619:00+375m432070.072329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1185.0
#13/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)20:11+1:0620:12+1:061m032155.077477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#14/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)T20:22+2820:23+271m032168.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#15/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  20:29+1:1020:31+1:102m032176.070643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:44191.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  23:15+5823:25+5810m232367.060315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:30208.0
#17/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+2703:05+2910m242575.072185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:22244.0
#18/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:27+2706:32+305m142819.054271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Konark Express/11020 - Buffer: 7m
405 intermediate stations01:361475.0
#19/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  08:08+4008:10+422m164294.022271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#20/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  08:38+3508:40+392m364304.045291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:55132.0
#21/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:35+311:45+1510m1064436.029539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:105.0
#22/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  11:55+011:57+02m264441.064529mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:42109.0
#23/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  13:39+4013:40+411m264550.080458mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#24/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  14:05+4314:06+431m164584.019420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:5937.0
#25/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  16:05-816:10+65m264621.069432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3237.0
#26%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  16:42+1216:45+173m364658.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#27%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  18:45+2418:55+2810m364771.055461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:25187.0
#28/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  22:20+1222:30+1110m564958.060520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#29/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  23:45+1123:50+175m365033.061557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#30/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  00:53+1700:55+182m275097.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#31/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  01:43+2701:45+282m275125.05457mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5246.0
#32/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  02:37+1602:40+163m775171.07110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#33/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  02:57+1603:00+173m675191.06611mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#34/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  03:22+1403:25+143m675216.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#35/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  03:55+11-1475225.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site