Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Feb 26, 2017 22:25:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 26, 2017 22:25:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connectivity To Vindhyachal

18942/Σ Vindhyachal Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Harsh*^~  Apr 16 2014 (01:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 2762 km  1 xfers
#1. 14008/Sadbhavana Express (via Sitamarhi)
Travel Time: 16h 45m Distance: 788 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 11094/Mahanagari Express
Travel Time: 26h 55m Distance: 1508 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# 9
  T T  
Old Delhi Junction/DLI
Arrives @ 14:15 +3 nights
Platform# 0
S    F 
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Old Delhi Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sadbhavana Express (via Sitamarhi)/14008 - Buffer: 36m
#1/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  15:55+1216:15+1520m910.025219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:4820.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  17:03+1917:05+242m5120.061216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#3/==/PKWPilkhua (3 PFs)  17:30+4217:32+422m0146.045217mNRPilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#4/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  17:47+4217:49+422m3157.077216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5774.0
#5/==/AMROAmroha (3 PFs)  18:46+5018:48+502m11131.039216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#6/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  19:35+4419:45+4710m01161.052197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#7|--|CHChandausi Junction (3 PFs)  20:35+5520:40+595m11205.045194mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5642.0
#8|--|AOAonla (2 PFs)  21:36+4721:38+482m01247.050176mNRDist. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:5293.0
#9/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  23:30+1:0723:35+1:075m01340.042157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3063.0
#10/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  01:05+4701:07+542m32403.050145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5596.0
#11/==/AMGAlamnagar (3 PFs)  03:02+4903:04+512m32499.017129mNRLUCKNOW 226017, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:216.0
#12/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  03:25+5303:35+5510m32505.051124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4489.0
#13%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  05:19+1:2105:21+1:252m12594.076108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#14/==/MFKAMusafir Khana (2 PFs)  05:36+1:3805:38+1:372m12613.063105mNRMusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#15/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  06:08+1:4506:10+1:452m32645.07398mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#16%==%LBALambhua (1 PFs)  06:28+1:5306:30+1:532m12666.07097mNRLambhua, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5564.0
#17/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  07:25+2:1307:27+2:122m12730.03785mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3358.0
#18/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  09:00+1:5409:15+2:0015m02788.02282mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Mahanagari Express/11094
84 intermediate stations-9:-15466.0
#19/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  -11:20+25931254.02982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#20/==/KEI»Kashi (3 PFs)»  11:31+2811:33+302m031259.04382mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5540.0
#21/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  12:28+4612:30+462m231299.05786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#22/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  13:03+5413:05+572m331330.05587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#23/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  13:13+5913:15+1:002m331337.03886mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5573.0
#24/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)15:10+1:0215:20+5610m331410.05397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4593.0
#25%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:05+5417:10+565m131503.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1077.0
#26%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)18:20+5518:30+5510m131580.093322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#27%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  18:53+1:0318:55+1:032m231616.076353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#28%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+1:0719:50+1:075m531679.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#29%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)21:10+1:1421:20+1:1710m131770.066416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1684.0
#30%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  22:36+1:1322:38+1:162m231854.094364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0093.0
#31%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  23:38+1:2323:40+1:252m231947.045339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3068.0
#32%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:10+1:2601:20+1:3310m642015.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#33/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+1:1104:05+1:125m142198.067309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3843.0
#34/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  04:43+1:1204:45+1:162m042241.088289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#35/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  05:03+1:1505:05+1:152m142267.059267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#36/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)06:00+1:0706:15+1:1415m142321.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#37/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:38+1:1706:40+1:182m242346.0101212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:35160.0
#38/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  08:15+1:4808:20+1:495m342506.075582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#39/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  09:18+1:4509:20+1:462m342579.030564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4350.0
#40/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  11:03+5111:05+1:052m042629.047590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:4582.0
#41/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+1:1612:55+1:115m642711.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#42/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  13:18+4913:20+502m642729.06310mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#43/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  13:43+5813:45+592m642753.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#44/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  14:15+54-042762.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site