Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Dec 8, 2016 15:25:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Dec 8, 2016 15:25:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good and fast connectivity

18965/Σ Bangalore - Bikaner Superfast Connectivity ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Purna  Apr 21 2014 (1:03PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 30m  30 halts  Distance: 2921 km  1 xfers
#1. 22626/KSR Bengaluru City - Chennai Central AC Double Decker Express
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 359 km
xfer @ MAS/Chennai Central  Buffer: 40m
#2. 22631/Anuvrat AC SF Express
Travel Time: 44h 50m Distance: 2562 km
Departs @ 14:30
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 18:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 30 halts. 355 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru City - Chennai Central AC Double Decker Express/22626
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -14:30+0??10.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  14:40+314:42+32m??14.063928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  14:51+714:53+62m??114.084907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:4056.0
#4/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  15:33+915:35+92m??170.085813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#5/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)15:59+1016:00+101m??1104.057688mSWRKuppam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  16:43+716:45+172m??1145.069404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#7/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  17:13+2017:15+202m??1177.073332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#8/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  17:58+1818:00+182m??1229.069215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#9/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  18:53+1618:55+172m??1290.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#10/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  19:43+2219:45+222m??1353.078mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:456.0
#11/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)  20:30-3-??1359.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Anuvrat AC SF Express/22631
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -21:10+1??1359.0738mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations01:0883.0
#13/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  22:18+1122:20+112m??1442.0479mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1055.0
#14/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  23:30-323:35+05m??1497.08918mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#15/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  00:01+700:03+62m??2535.08421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23117.0
#16/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  01:26+1401:28+142m??2652.05712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:27138.0
#17/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  03:55-604:05+210m??2790.08626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:10101.0
#18/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  05:15+2305:17+232m??2891.075118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:26107.0
#19/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:43+1306:45+142m??2998.073271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#20/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  08:08+1408:10+142m??21099.059170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:1373.0
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:23+2009:25+252m??21172.035184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:25-1111:40+015m??21241.046185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#23/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  11:58+011:59+11m??21255.070194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:46195.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:45-314:55+110m??21450.058317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:05297.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+1420:05+235m??21747.038329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:2592.0
#26/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+322:35+95m??21839.025497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#27/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  23:00+1323:01+141m??21849.081524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#28/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  23:22+1923:24+212m??21878.062502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#29/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  00:04+1200:06+122m??31919.054455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:54103.0
#30/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  02:00-2102:10+010m??32022.048493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1056.0
#31/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)03:20-803:50+230m??32078.095469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5892.0
#32/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  04:48+1504:50+162m??32170.089465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:30133.0
#33/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  06:20+2206:30+2110m??32303.054256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations02:00108.0
#34/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶08:30-108:45+115m??32411.096265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4166.0
#35|--|BNLWBansthali Niwai (2 PFs)  09:26+2009:28+212m??32477.073314mNWRMaharajpura, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4859.0
#36|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  10:16+1810:18+202m??32536.017403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:277.0
#37|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  10:45+910:55+1210m??32543.062436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#38|==|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  11:48-111:50+02m??32598.076388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#39|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  12:41+2112:42+251m??32662.073426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#40|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  13:18+3013:20+332m??32706.061340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:38100.0
#41|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  14:58+3015:03+375m??32806.050296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0251.0
#42|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  16:05+2716:07+332m??32857.034322mNWRNokha, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:5364.0
#43|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  18:00+1-??32921.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site