Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 3, 2016 03:51:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 03:51:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Less Time less buffer

19009/Σ Shirdi Sai Chain 2 ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by diptendubt19  Apr 28 2014 (8:41PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 1m  6 halts  Distance: 1798 km  1 xfers
#1. 12130/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 39m Distance: 1757 km
xfer @ KPG/Kopargaon  Buffer: 1h 31m
#2. 12131/Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express(Via Manmad)
Travel Time: 51m Distance: 41 km
Departs @ 21:50
Platform# ???
S T  F 
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 03:51 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S T T  
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 6 halts. 58 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12130
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -21:50+3??10.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:30+323:35+35m??1115.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+401:32+57m??2251.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  02:27-202:32+25m??2313.073235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  03:55+804:05+810m??2414.058198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:45101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:50-1005:52+52m??2515.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#7/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)06:02+906:04+92m??2527.084209mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#8/==/RIG•Raigarh (3 PFs)•  06:47+906:49+92m??2587.082218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#9/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  07:47+3107:49+312m??2666.044264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1153.0
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+609:15+1315m??2719.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#11/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:45+1710:55+1510m??2830.058296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4543.0
#12|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+911:45+115m??2873.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#13/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:06+2512:08+252m??2903.082314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#14/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  12:31+3612:33+342m??2935.068353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0473.0
#15/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:37+2313:39+232m??21008.085318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#16/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  14:14+2514:15+261m??21057.078266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#17/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  14:29+2314:30+241m??21076.053265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1062.0
#18/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+2715:50+3210m??21138.089315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5379.0
#19/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  16:43+4716:46+463m??21217.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#20/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:22+2318:25+233m??21312.083335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#21/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  19:22+2719:25+283m??21391.093284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#22/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:49+3219:50+331m??21428.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#23/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:24+3720:25+381m??21480.054252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+3321:30+3410m??21530.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#25/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:54+3921:55+411m??21554.083212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55161.0
#26/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:50+4823:55+1:015m??21715.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3442.0
#27/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  01:29+1501:30+251m??31757.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express(Via Manmad)/12131 - Buffer: 1h 31m
0 intermediate stations01:280.0
#28/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:58+1503:00+152m??31757.048508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5141.0
#29/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  03:51+6-??31798.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site