Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 18:48:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 18:48:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route Via: Chennai - Vijayawada- Warangal- Nagpur- ITARSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Katni- Mughal Sarai- PATNA - Begusarai

19018/Σ AC: Chennai-Patna [Catch 12519 Kamakhya AC Express at Itarsi, M.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Apr 30 2014 (5:11PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 78h 25m  27 halts  Distance: 4010 km  1 xfers
#1. 12621/Tamil Nadu SF Express
Travel Time: 20h 40m Distance: 1388 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 35m
#2. 12519/Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya AC Express
Travel Time: 33h 10m Distance: 1828 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 4
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 04:25 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Kamakhya Junction/KYQ

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Kamakhya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tamil Nadu SF Express/12621
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»-22:00+1410.0708mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
74 intermediate stations06:10431.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)04:10-704:20+310m62431.07626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:43208.0
#3/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:03+1207:05+162m12639.062271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
31 intermediate stations03:55243.0
#4/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:00-511:10+210m32882.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:00209.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:10+214:20+610m121091.069315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:20297.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:40+1118:43+143m121388.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya AC Express/12519 - Buffer: 11m
229 intermediate stations00:22794.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  19:05-619:15+110m632182.065329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:45245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m332427.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#9/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:20+900:25+95m242518.079387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  01:40+1401:50+1510m242616.054322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:40251.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:30-206:32+22m242867.03987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3863.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:10-1108:25+015m342930.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
46 intermediate stations02:53202.0
#13/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  11:18+1311:20+142m043132.01859mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:206.0
#14/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  11:40+1011:50+1010m043138.03353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3820.0
#15/==/HJPHajipur Junction (3 PFs)  12:28+1812:30+192m043158.05355mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
26 intermediate stations01:56103.0
#16/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  14:26+5414:28+542m043261.06947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#17/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  15:03+1:1315:05+1:142m043301.06343mECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#18%==%NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  16:09+1:4016:11+2:132m143368.04739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1458.0
#19%==%KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  17:25+1:3617:40+1:3815m443426.06836mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:2596.0
#20%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  19:05+1:3719:07+1:362m043522.04953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4887.0
#21%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  20:55+1:1621:10+1:1315m043609.067114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:53126.0
#22!==!NCBNew Cooch Behar Junction (5 PFs)  23:03+2:2323:05+2:242m043735.05948mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:08125.0
#23|--|NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:13+2:1401:15+2:172m053860.06559mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:40109.0
#24|--|RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+3:4602:57+3:512m053969.02858mNFRRangia Jn, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:2841.0
#25|==|KYQ•Kamakhya Junction (4 PFs)•  04:25+2:02-054010.0-53mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site