Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu May 25, 2017 14:41:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu May 25, 2017 14:41:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route Via: Chennai - Vijayawada- Warangal- Nagpur- ITARSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Katni- Mughal Sarai- PATNA

19021/Σ Chennai-Patna [Catch 2nd train 19047/ Bhagatpur Tapti Ganga at Itarsi, M.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 30 2014 (17:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 0m  35 halts  Distance: 2570 km  1 xfers
#1. 12621/Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 40m Distance: 1389 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 22947/Surat - Bhagalpur TaptiGanga SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 20m Distance: 1181 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 19:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S  W   
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 35 halts. 305 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)/12621
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»-22:00+0??10.0708mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
75 intermediate stations06:10431.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)04:10-404:20+210m??2431.07626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:43208.0
#3/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:03+907:05+132m??2639.062271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations03:55243.0
#4/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:00-411:10+310m??2882.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00209.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:10+1014:20+1210m??21091.069315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations04:20298.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:40+1218:43+153m??21389.060328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Surat - Bhagalpur TaptiGanga SF Express/22947 - Buffer: 2h 0m
0 intermediate stations01:470.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:30+1620:40+2510m??21389.079328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#8/==/PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  21:31+4821:33+482m??21456.072339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:28178.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:01+3500:10+429m??31634.068416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#10/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:30+4801:35+485m??31725.069387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:00+3903:10+4010m??31823.042 WCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5078.0
#12%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:00+905:05+155m??31901.062 NCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#13/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  06:35+1406:40+145m??31993.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#14/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  07:30+4407:32+442m??32066.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#15/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  07:45+4407:50+425m??32074.05787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#16/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:23+4008:25+402m??32105.03086mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:30+3209:45+3415m??32137.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4658.0
#18/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  10:31+4310:33+432m??32195.08071mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#19/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  11:00+4311:02+442m??32231.09167mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#20/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  11:47+1:0011:49+1:022m??32299.06463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#21/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  12:26+1:4512:28+1:482m??32339.01259mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:479.0
#22/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  13:15+1:3413:25+1:3810m??32348.05757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#23/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:13+2:1314:15+2:152m??32394.04353mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0144.0
#24/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  15:16+2:0215:21+1:595m??32438.02848mECRPatna, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:1434.0
#25/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  16:35+1:5216:40+1:505m??32472.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#26%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  16:56+2:0116:58+2:012m??32488.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#27%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  17:08+2:0117:10+2:012m??32495.03852mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3522.0
#28%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:45+2:0517:55+2:0710m??32517.06057mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#29%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  18:06+2:2118:08+2:212m??32528.05143mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#30%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  18:29+2:2018:31+2:202m??32546.05044mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2924.0
#31%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  19:00+1:47-??32570.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site