Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Mar 26, 2017 15:19:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 26, 2017 15:19:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route Via: Tirupati - Vijayawada- Visakhapatnam- BHUABANESWAR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] -Kharagpur -Gomoh- Gaya- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad

19022/Σ Vijayawada -Visakhapatnam- Gaya- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad [Catch 2nd train Nandan Kanan Exp at Bhubaneswar, Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 30 2014 (17:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 20m  27 halts  Distance: 2925 km  1 xfers
#1. 22880/Tirupati Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 20h 55m Distance: 1181 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 12815/Nandan Kanan Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 50m Distance: 1744 km
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 17:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 27 halts. 300 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express/22880
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -12:45+0??10.030152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+713:10+45m??110.050116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4083.0
#3/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  14:50+714:52+122m??193.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#4/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  15:17+2215:18+231m??1132.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#5/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  16:44+3016:45+361m??1249.05712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:25138.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)19:10+2219:25+1915m??1387.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#7/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  20:11+2720:12+281m??1447.06418mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#8/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  21:36+2321:38+242m??1537.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#9/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  22:16+3722:17+371m??1587.04218mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:11133.0
#10/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  01:28+101:30+12m??2720.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)02:00+202:20+120m??2737.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+803:20+65m??2798.08066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#13/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  04:12+804:14+92m??2868.05834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1673.0
#14/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  05:30+605:32+82m??2941.07728mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3949.0
#15/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  06:11+1506:13+152m??2990.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#16/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  06:35+1806:40+205m??21015.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.0
#17/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  06:55+2306:57+232m??21036.08235mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#18/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  07:37+3207:39+322m??21091.0509mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2671.0
#19/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  09:05+1609:10+195m??21162.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#20/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:40+21-??21181.0-40mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Nandan Kanan Express (PT)/12815 - Buffer: 2h 35m
0 intermediate stations12:100.0
#21/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  12:10+3712:15+375m??21181.06740mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#22/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  12:40+4712:45+475m??21209.07928mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5572.0
#23/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  13:40+5513:42+552m??21281.04537mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5844.0
#24/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  14:40+3614:42+362m??21325.08522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#25/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)15:26+5215:31+535m??21387.08420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#26/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  16:05+5516:06+561m??21434.06416mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#27/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)↵¶17:10+4617:35+3925m??21503.03042mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4824.0
#28/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  18:23+3318:25+372m??21527.08752mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5072.0
#29/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  19:15+4719:16+481m??21599.07574mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#30/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  19:40+4819:42+492m??21629.06089mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#31/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)20:35+3820:40+425m??21682.054192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3330.0
#32%==%BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  21:13+4621:15+472m??21712.029157mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#33/--/VAABhaga Junction (1 PFs)  21:38+4721:40+472m??21723.040190mSERJamadoba, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#34/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)  22:10+4722:12+482m??21743.023203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:5320.0
#35/--/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)23:05+4023:15+4510m??21763.067240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#36/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:31+4623:36+445m??21781.082281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#37/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:31+4100:33+432m??31857.050399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3276.0
#38/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)02:05+2902:10+325m??31933.087115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5985.0
#39/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  03:09+5103:11+512m??32018.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#40/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:25+5603:26+571m??32036.059110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:44102.0
#41/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)05:10+4705:20+5510m??32138.06084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#42/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:23+1:2606:28+1:255m??32201.06687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2290.0
#43/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:50+2:3007:55+2:365m??32291.090100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:18117.0
#44/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  09:13+3:3709:15+3:382m??32408.067118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1077.0
#45/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)10:25+4:0610:35+4:1310m??32485.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:40310.0
#46/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  14:15+6:1114:20+6:095m??32795.048191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:45130.0
#47/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  17:05+5:59-??32925.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site