Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 19:51:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 19:51:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
bi-wekly chain

19095/Σ Kolkata-singrauli chain VIA gaya ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Few SF trains in NCR have silver spoon of PRIORITY*^~  May 15 2014 (13:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 20m  27 halts  Distance: 850 km  1 xfers
#1. 12357/Durgiana Express
Travel Time: 6h 28m Distance: 462 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 3h 22m
#2. 23348/Patna - Singrauli Link Express
Travel Time: 11h 30m Distance: 388 km
Departs @ 12:10
Platform# ???
  T   S
Arrives @ 09:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
S  W   

1 xfers. 27 halts. 89 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Singrauli

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Durgiana Express/12357
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -12:10+2??10.0776mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations02:40205.0
#2/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  14:50+2514:52+262m??1205.054114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#3/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  15:57+4016:02+415m??1263.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#4/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  16:33+5316:35+532m??1311.074281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
29 intermediate stations02:03151.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  18:38+4518:43+455m??1462.083115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Patna - Singrauli Link Express/23348 - Buffer: 3h 22m
0 intermediate stations03:070.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:50-22:00-10m??1462.072115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#7/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  22:18-22:19-1m??1484.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#8/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  22:32-22:33-1m??1500.060102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#9/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  22:44-22:45-1m??1511.07593mECRbel Rd, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#10/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  23:01-23:02-1m??1531.011104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:3316.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)00:35-01:00-25m??2547.080113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#12/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  01:17-01:18-1m??2570.067123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#13/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  01:30-01:31-1m??2583.073140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#14/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  01:44-01:45-1m??2599.052149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#15/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  01:53-01:54-1m??2606.072152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#16/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  02:04-02:05-1m??2618.058156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#17/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  02:17-02:18-1m??2630.024169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:4216.0
#18/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)03:00-03:20+5320m??2646.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#19!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  03:30+5703:32+582m??2656.056212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#20!%%!%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  03:44+5903:46+1:002m??2667.099251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0712.0
#21!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  03:53+1:0603:55+1:082m??2679.052245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#22!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  04:08+1:0904:10+1:112m??2690.054245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#23!%%!%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  04:23+1:1004:25+1:102m??2702.059253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#24!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  04:48+1:1004:50+1:112m??2724.051265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#25!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  05:15+1:1005:20+1:115m??2746.033313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1541.0
#26%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)06:35+1:0307:00+1:0825m??2787.037194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#27!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  07:20+1:1507:22+1:162m??2800.024209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0850.0
#28!%%!%SGRL•Singrauli (3 PFs)•  09:30+37-??2850.0-376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.