Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:23:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:23:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel time almost same as 12864; Easier to get tickets in AC classes

19138/Σ SatyaSaiPrasanthiNilayam-Chennai-Santragachi weekl ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Superman  May 21 2014 (7:21PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 0m  16 halts  Distance: 2182 km  1 xfers
#1. 12692/Satya Sai Prashanti Nilayam - Chennai Central Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 527 km
xfer @ MAS/Chennai Central  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 22808/Chennai Central - Santragachi SF AC Express
Travel Time: 26h 15m Distance: 1655 km
Departs @ 18:25
Platform# 3
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam/SSPN
Arrives @ 10:25 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Satya Sai Prashanti Nilayam - Chennai Central Express/12692
#1/--/SSPN»Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)»  -18:25-310.043457mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:44164.0
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  22:09-22:09-0m01164.065928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#3/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)22:13-23:00-47m51168.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#4/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  23:10-23:12-2m01172.080928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#5/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  23:21-23:23-2m21182.057907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:109.0
#6/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  23:33-23:34-1m21191.072874mSWR560067, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#7/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  00:13-00:15-2m42238.070813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#8/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  00:44-00:45-1m12272.054688mSWRKuppam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4541.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m02313.084404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#10/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  01:55-01:57-2m02345.068332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#11/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  02:43-02:45-2m22397.085215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#12/==/SHUSholinghur (3 PFs)  03:13-03:15-2m02437.056128mSRVellore, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#13/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  03:38-03:40-2m22458.07292mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
24 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#14/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  04:33-04:35-2m02521.088mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:406.0
#15/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  05:15--112527.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Central - Santragachi SF AC Express/22808
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -08:10-72527.0728mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations01:0983.0
#17/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  09:19-09:20-1m12610.0579mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#18/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  10:18-10:20-2m22665.09618mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#19/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  10:44-10:45-1m22703.09321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#20/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:00-12:01-1m12820.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:19138.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20-14:35-15m52958.08726mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:14108.0
#22/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  15:49-15:50-1m021066.05118mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#23/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  16:40-16:42-2m021108.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#24/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  17:19-17:20-1m121158.04617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:15150.0
#25/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)20:35-20:55-20m021308.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#26/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:50-21:55-5m121370.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations05:05363.0
#27/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  03:00-03:15-15m331733.04525mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#28/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  03:40-03:45-5m131752.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#29/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  04:15-04:20-5m131780.06428mECoRCuttack, Odisha
21 intermediate stations01:48116.0
#30/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m131896.08722mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4362.0
#31/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  06:53-06:55-2m331958.07220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:37116.0
#32/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  08:32-08:37-5m032074.06042mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:48108.0
#33/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  10:25--032182.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site