Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 10, 2016 22:07:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 10, 2016 22:07:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via: Raipur- Bilaspur- Jharsuguda- Rourkela- Tatanagar- Asansol- Jasidih- KIUL {CHANGE TRAIN HERE} - Jamalpur- Bhagalpur.

19171/Σ Raipur-Bilaspur-Kiul- Bhagapur (Catch 2nd train Anga Exp at Kiul) [Chhattisgarh to Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  May 31 2014 (9:17AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 5m  27 halts  Distance: 1208 km  1 xfers
#1. 13287/South Bihar Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 30m Distance: 989 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12253/Anga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 25m Distance: 98 km
Departs @ 07:25
Platform# 4
Durg Junction/DURG
Arrives @ 08:30 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
South Bihar Express (PT)/13287
#1/==/DURG»Durg Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:25+0410.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#2/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  07:34+007:36+02m019.050311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#3/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:10+608:20+610m5137.069296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#4/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  08:53+1208:55+122m2175.078293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#5/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  09:15+1109:17+112m21101.048273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5847.0
#6/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  10:15+310:30+515m11148.062272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#7/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  10:56+1210:58+122m01175.052283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#8/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  11:28+711:30+82m21200.091264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2031.0
#9/==/SKTSakti (2 PFs)  11:50+1311:52+132m01231.077237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#10/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  12:04+1712:06+172m01246.064259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#11/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  12:38+1912:43+185m11280.095218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3860.0
#12/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  13:21+3113:23+302m01340.019209mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3712.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  14:00+1614:05+185m01352.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#14/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  14:35+2514:36+261m01388.074262mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#15/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  15:04+2715:05+281m01423.059237mSERRaj Ganpur, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#16/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  15:35+3015:50+3015m21453.036198mSERRourkela, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#17/==/BNDMBondamunda (2 PFs)  16:01+3116:02+301m21459.074213mSERRourkela, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2734.0
#18/==/MOUManoharpur (2 PFs)  16:29+4016:30+421m31493.057225mSERManoharpur, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#19/==/GOLGoilkera (2 PFs)  16:59+4117:00+421m11520.055334mSERGoilkera, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#20/==/SWRSonua (2 PFs)  17:14+4017:15+411m11533.055287mSERSonua, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#21/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  17:38+3417:40+352m21554.075235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#22/==/RKSNRajkharsawan Junction (3 PFs)  17:56+3717:57+381m21574.051190mSERSaraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#23/==/SINISini Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+3818:16+391m11589.041182mSERNational Highway 33, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3222.0
#24/==/ADTPAdityapur (3 PFs)  18:48+2718:48+280m11611.041152mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#25/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)18:55+3619:35+3040m21616.025164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#26/==/ADTPAdityapur (3 PFs)  19:46+2719:47+281m11621.034152mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#27/==/KNDKandra Junction (4 PFs)  20:15+3720:16+391m01637.029176mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2914.0
#28/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  20:45+2920:47+302m21651.078178mSERChandil, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#29/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  21:04+3621:05+371m01673.064229mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#30/==/PRR•Purulia Junction (4 PFs)•  21:35+3921:40+395m31705.057240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#31/==/ANRAnara (2 PFs)  22:07+4122:08+421m01731.028216mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#32/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  22:37+3222:38+371m01744.050172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3932.0
#33/--/BURNBurnpur (3 PFs)  23:17+3723:18+411m01776.06134mSERCHITRA CINEMA HALL MORE, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:475.0
#34/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)00:05+1400:30+1625m52781.066114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#35/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  00:53+2800:55+272m32806.062183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#36/==/JMTJamtara (2 PFs)  01:09+2601:11+262m12821.076202mERJamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#37/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  01:44+2701:48+264m02863.073254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#38/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  02:12+2402:17+235m02892.055270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#39/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  03:05+3003:10+315m02936.081142mECRJhajha, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#40/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  03:29+4003:31+422m02962.06881mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#41/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  03:55+4904:00+465m02989.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Anga SF Express (PT)/12253 - Buffer: 28m
487 intermediate stations01:40121.0
#42/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)05:40+5206:05+1:0725m041110.06354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#43%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  06:27+1:1706:29+1:172m041133.03252mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4122.0
#44%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  07:10+5507:15+1:005m141155.04256mERDist:Munger, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#45%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  08:30+55-141208.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site