Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Dec 7, 2016 18:07:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Dec 7, 2016 18:07:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Lucknow Ranchi Needed Train

19190/Σ Lucknow Ranchi Needed ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Prakhar*^~  Jun 07 2014 (3:26PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 15m  28 halts  Distance: 874 km  1 xfers
#1. 14204/Lucknow - Varanasi InterCity Express
Travel Time: 6h 30m Distance: 301 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 18612/Varanasi-Ranchi Express
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 573 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# ???
Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO
Arrives @ 04:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 28 halts. 88 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Lucknow - Varanasi InterCity Express/14204
#1/==/LKO»Lucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)»  -07:00+10??10.050124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5747.0
#2!==!BCNBachhrawan (2 PFs)  07:57+3507:59+352m??147.079124mNR229301, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#3!==!HCPHarchandpur (3 PFs)  08:11+4008:13+402m??163.052121mNR229303, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#4!==!RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  08:30+4408:35+445m??178.069116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#5!==!KCJKasimpur (1 PFs)  09:02-409:04-2m??1109.085111mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#6!==!GNGGauriGanj (2 PFs)  09:15+5409:17+542m??1125.066111mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#7!==!AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  09:29+5809:31+582m??1138.036108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5935.0
#8!==!PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+4710:32+542m??1173.06597mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#9!==!DNDDandupur (1 PFs)  10:45+1:0110:47+1:012m??1187.04699mNRDistt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2922.0
#10!==!BSEBadshahpur (2 PFs)  11:16+5611:18+572m??1209.07298mNRDistt. Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#11!==!JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  11:32+1:0011:34+1:012m??1226.05493mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#12/==/SAWSuriawan (2 PFs)  11:51+1:0511:53+1:042m??1241.07793mNR221404, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#13/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  12:05+1:1012:07+1:152m??1257.03289mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2344.0
#14/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  13:30+1:05-??1301.0-82mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi-Ranchi Express/18612
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:50+2??1301.02982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#16/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  15:01+515:03+52m??1306.02182mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3713.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+115:50+510m??1319.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2734.0
#18/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  16:17+1716:19+182m??1353.05877mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#19/==/DGODurgauti  16:31+1816:33+182m??1365.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#20/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:41+2016:43+202m??1374.07980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#21/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:00+2117:02+212m??1396.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#22/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:21+2717:23+272m??1421.049110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#23/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  17:45+2317:47+242m??1439.058113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#24/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  17:53+2617:55+272m??1445.072110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#25/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  18:07+3618:07+360m??1459.072122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:023.0
#26/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:09+2818:11+302m??1462.022123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#27/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  18:18+3618:20+362m??1464.0137122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:013.0
#28/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:21+2818:21+300m??1467.0137123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0613.0
#29/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  18:27+3918:29+392m??1480.061140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#30/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  18:37+4118:39+412m??1488.065140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#31/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  18:46+4218:48+452m??1496.042149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#32/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  18:58+4319:00+432m??1503.080152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#33/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:09+4619:11+462m??1515.047156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#34/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  19:26+4319:28+432m??1527.019169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5216.0
#35/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  20:20+1720:30+1710m??1543.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#36/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:02+2021:07+205m??1576.065234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#37/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  21:32+2421:42+2010m??1604.072296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#38/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+2422:18+242m??1644.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#39/==/TORITori (3 PFs)  22:44+2822:46+292m??1677.060515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#40/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:14+3023:16+322m??1705.078459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#41/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  23:23+3323:25+332m??1714.060447mECRRanchi, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#42/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  23:52+3923:54+452m??1741.011373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:2115.0
#43/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:15-401:35+1220m??2756.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#44/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:45+801:50+75m??2762.058352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#45/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+402:50+75m??2815.042256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2559.0
#46/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  04:15-7-??2874.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site