Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 20, 2017 13:40:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 20, 2017 13:40:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
One of the fastest and reliable connection between MUGHALSARAI JN and VIJAYAWADA JN. Unfortunately MGS-ADRA quota is not available for BBS Raj.SO transfer point is at BBS. This connection is not recommended for NDLS-MAS passengers.

19199/Σ Coal India Rajdhani Super Fast Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 13111UP लाल किला एक्सप्रेस 13112DN  Jun 10 2014 (14:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 5m  21 halts  Distance: 2961 km  1 xfers
#1. 22812/New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra)
Travel Time: 22h 45m Distance: 1736 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 22612/New Jalpaiguri-Chennai SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 45m Distance: 1225 km
Departs @ 17:05
Platform# 11
no arr/dep
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 15:10 +3 nights
Platform# 6
no arr/dep
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra)/22812
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:05+2:091110.094216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
65 intermediate stations04:40440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:45+1:3021:50+1:355m51440.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:05347.0
#3/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:55+1:2702:05+1:3410m12787.09284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:13205.0
#4/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  04:18+1:4204:21+1:423m02992.075115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0176.0
#5/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  05:22+1:5605:24+1:562m021068.065399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:2694.0
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  06:50+1:3407:05+1:2815m121162.067240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#7/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  08:10+1:4908:15+1:505m421235.091192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3553.0
#8/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  08:50+1:5408:52+1:542m221288.07389mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:43126.0
#9/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)10:35+1:4410:50+1:4915m221414.08542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:22116.0
#10/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:12+1:2412:14+1:342m221530.05320mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:1162.0
#11/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  13:25+1:4413:27+1:462m021592.06922mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#12/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  14:05+1:4114:07+1:412m021636.08237mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5372.0
#13/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  15:00+2:0115:02+2:002m321708.03528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#14/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:50+1:52-121736.0-40mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
New Jalpaiguri-Chennai SF Express (PT)/22612 - Buffer: 8m
208 intermediate stations17:200.0
#15/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  17:20+2:0317:25+2:035m031736.03840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  17:55+2:0518:10+2:0515m431755.08325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:47147.0
#17/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  19:57+2:3120:02+2:305m031902.05426mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations04:03217.0
#18/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+1:2800:07+1:422m042119.04766mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1861.0
#19/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)01:25+1:2701:45+1:2620m742180.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#20/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  02:18+1:2302:20+1:352m042197.07446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#21/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  02:33+1:0302:34+1:021m042213.07532mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
46 intermediate stations03:25257.0
#22/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  05:59+1:4606:00+1:471m342470.04518mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:20+1:3307:40+1:3020m042530.07726mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:48138.0
#24/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:28+1:5009:29+1:511m342668.010812mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:05117.0
#25/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  10:34+110:35+121m342785.03821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:35176.0
#26/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  15:10+56-642961.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site