Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 07:26:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 07:26:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative route linking Allahabad with Dehradun via Meerut-Haridwar

19208/Σ Allahabad Dehradun Triveni Sangam Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Jun 14 2014 (10:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 55m  6 halts  Distance: 883 km  1 xfers
#1. 14163/Sangam Express
Travel Time: 12h 55m Distance: 641 km
xfer @ MTC/Meerut City Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 12017/New Delhi - Dehradun Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 35m Distance: 242 km
Departs @ 17:45
Platform# ???
Allahabad Junction/ALD
Arrives @ 12:40 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 6 halts. 52 intermediate Stations between Allahabad Junction and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sangam Express/14163
#1/==/ALD»Allahabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -17:45+42??10.028100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#2/==/SFGSubedarGanj (3 PFs)  17:53+5717:55+562m??14.04399mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#3/==/BMUBamhrauli  18:02+5818:04+592m??19.056102mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#4/==/MREManauri  18:13+1:0318:15+1:052m??117.039105mNCRSabderganj-Fatehpur Rd, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#5/==/SYWNSaiyid Sarawan (1 PFs)  18:22+1:0718:24+1:092m??122.050106mNCR212203 ?, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6/==/MNJManoharGanj  18:33+1:1118:35+1:122m??129.059104mNCRNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#7/==/BREBharwari  18:43+1:1518:45+1:152m??137.052108mNCRBharwari, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#8/==/SJT•Shujaatpur (2 PFs)•  18:57+1:1618:59+1:182m??147.066107mNCRNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9/==/SROSirathu (2 PFs)  19:08+1:2119:10+1:222m??157.074109mNCRSirathu, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#10/==/KGAKhaga (3 PFs)  19:30+1:3019:32+1:322m??182.079114mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#11/==/FYZFaizullapur (2 PFs)  19:50+1:3719:52+1:382m??1106.041115mNCRFaizullapur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#12/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  20:08+1:3820:10+1:392m??1117.067118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1077.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:20+1:5021:25+1:585m??1194.038129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#14/==/PNKPanki (3 PFs)21:43+2:1621:44+2:171m??1206.0123129mNCR208020, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1633.0
#15/==/RURARura (4 PFs)  22:00+2:2822:02+2:342m??1239.071137mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#16/==/JJKJhinjhak (3 PFs)  22:18+2:3822:20+2:412m??1258.070140mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#17/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  22:37+2:4422:39+2:542m??1278.081145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#18/==/BNTBharthana (4 PFs)  23:06+2:5723:08+3:062m??1314.031149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3820.0
#19/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  23:46+2:4623:48+2:592m??1334.066153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#20/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  00:38+3:0900:40+3:192m??2389.052167mNCRDistrict Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#21/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  01:03+3:2101:05+3:292m??2409.028164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#22/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  01:40+3:3001:45+3:455m??2426.085167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#23/==/HRSHathras Junction (4 PFs)  02:19+4:1002:21+4:142m??2474.073183mNCRMahamaya Nagar (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#24/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)02:46+4:2602:51+4:365m??2504.033191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1943.0
#25/==/KRJKhurja Junction (4 PFs)  04:10+4:0804:20+4:1010m??2547.050199mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#26/--/KJYKhurja City (1 PFs)  04:28+4:2304:30+4:232m??2554.054198mNRPincode: 203132, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#27/--/BSCBulandshahr (1 PFs)  04:48+4:2604:50+4:282m??2570.041203mNRUttar Pradesh 203001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#28/--/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:50+4:1005:58+4:078m??2611.042216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4230.0
#29/--/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  06:40+3:56-??2641.0-228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Dehradun Shatabdi Express/12017 - Buffer: 1h 25m
0 intermediate stations08:030.0
#30/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)08:03+1108:05+112m??2641.088228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3856.0
#31/==/MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  08:43+1708:45+172m??2697.054247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#32/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)09:50+610:10+120m??2755.074278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#33/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  10:38+1310:40+132m??2790.060268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:4241.0
#34%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  11:22+1411:27+125m??2831.043293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:1352.0
#35/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  12:40+7-??2883.0-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.