Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:49:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:49:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
For travellers to BKN

19265/Σ Thar Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Jun 28 2014 (16:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 30m  13 halts  Distance: 1273 km  1 xfers
#1. 12181/Dayodaya Express
Travel Time: 15h 25m Distance: 893 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 4h 25m
#2. 12468/Leelan SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 40m Distance: 380 km
Departs @ 20:25
Platform# ???
Jabalpur Junction/JBP
Arrives @ 22:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 13 halts. 42 intermediate Stations between Jabalpur Junction and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dayodaya Express/12181
#1%==%JBP»Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:25+1??10.074417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#2%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  20:56+1020:58+112m??138.073388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#3%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶21:45+1121:55+1610m??191.076387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:27111.0
#4/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  23:22+2323:25+223m??1202.081365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5777.0
#5/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  00:22+2400:25+243m??2279.067519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#6/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  01:28+1601:30+172m??2349.030421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0130.0
#7%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  02:31+102:33+92m??2379.072403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#8%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  03:11+1003:13+102m??2424.051502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5244.0
#9%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  04:05+004:10+55m??2468.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#10/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  04:40+804:45+85m??2489.059415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#11%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  05:25+505:27+72m??2528.0101345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3559.0
#12%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  06:02+1606:04+162m??2587.072263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#13%==%ATH•Antah (2 PFs)•  06:22+1706:24+172m??2608.041249mWCRAntah, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0645.0
#14/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶07:30-107:40+1210m??2653.065256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:40108.0
#15/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)09:20+209:40+320m??2761.088265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#16|--|CKBChauth ka Barwara (2 PFs)  09:55+1809:57+182m??2783.077274mNWRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#17|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  10:31+1710:33+172m??2827.088314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4058.0
#18|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  11:13+2511:14+301m??2885.012403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:368.0
#19|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  11:50+1212:00+1410m??2893.073436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Leelan SF Express/12468
0 intermediate stations-12:000.0
#20%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:15+1??2893.085436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#21%==%JOBAsalpur Jobner (3 PFs)  16:41+616:43+52m??2930.043378mNWR303338, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#22%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  17:08-117:10+02m??2948.057388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#23|--|SBRSambhar Lake (1 PFs)  17:18+1117:19+111m??2955.081369mNWR303604, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#24|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  17:51+1317:53+142m??2999.060405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#25|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  18:07+1318:09+142m??21012.075426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#26|--|GCHGachhipura (2 PFs)  18:32+1518:34+232m??21041.036364mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#27|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  18:59+1019:01+142m??21056.085340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#28|--|RENRen (1 PFs)  19:20+1619:22+162m??21083.065309mNWR341514, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#29|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)19:38+1720:00+1722m??21100.079322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#30|--|MDWMarwar Mundwa (1 PFs)  20:30+1920:32+192m??21139.071334mNWRMundwa, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#31|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  20:47+1820:52+175m??21157.078296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4052.0
#32|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  21:32+1921:34+192m??21209.074322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#33|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  22:00+2022:02+202m??21241.036275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5332.0
#34|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  22:55+1123:15+1020m??21273.023228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.