Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Oct 25, 2016 19:21:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 25, 2016 19:21:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Another way to reach NCJ to SBC to MYS


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Harris Kiran*^~  Jan 17 2012 (9:48PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 15m  20 halts  Distance: 2085 km  2 xfers
#1. 16609/Nagercoil - Coimbatore Express
Travel Time: 8h 40m Distance: 432 km
xfer @ ED/Erode Junction  Buffer: 5h 25m
#2. 11014/Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT (Kurla) Express
Travel Time: 5h 15m Distance: 278 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 23h 45m
#3. 56282/KSR Bengaluru - Chamarajanagar Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 20:25
Platform# 1
Nagercoil Junction/NCJ
Arrives @ 18:40 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

2 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nagercoil Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagercoil - Coimbatore Express/16609
#1/--/NCJ»Nagercoil Junction (4 PFs)»  -20:25+2110.07815mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#2/--/VLYValliyur (2 PFs)  20:49+1320:50+151m0131.05196mSRVallioor, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#3/--/TENTirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+1221:45+145m1174.05841mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#4/--/MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)22:15+2022:30+3815m01103.07570mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#5/--/CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  22:59+4823:00+491m11139.06890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#6/--/SRTSatur (2 PFs)  23:19+5223:20+541m11161.03865mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4327.0
#7/--/VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  00:03+3700:05+422m32188.047107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#8/--/MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  01:00+2901:05+305m12231.047139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:2062.0
#9/==/DGDindigul Junction (6 PFs)  02:25+1402:30+225m02293.062287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1274.0
#10%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  03:42+2303:45+243m02367.045120mSRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#11%--%PGRPugalur (1 PFs)  04:04+2604:05+261m12382.051156mSRKarur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#12%--%EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  05:05+3105:10+365m22432.070174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT (Kurla) Express/11014 - Buffer: 6m
34 intermediate stations05:15101.0
#13/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  10:25+610:30+115m12533.071174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#14/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  11:20+1711:25+165m12593.028283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#15/--/OMLOmalur Junction (2 PFs)  11:49+1711:50+181m12604.057277mSROmalur ph.no. 04290-220245, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#16|--|DPJDharmapuri (3 PFs)  12:48+2412:50+242m12659.067466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:2392.0
#17|--|HSRAHosur (3 PFs)  14:13+2614:15+262m22751.041896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:3060.0
#18/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)15:45+416:00+2315m22811.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Chamarajanagar Passenger (UnReserved)/56282
180 intermediate stations-16:001136.0
#19/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -15:30+11031947.046906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#20/==/KNDVKrishnadevaraya Halt (2 PFs)  15:36+015:37+01m031952.023848mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#21/==/NYHNayandahalli (4 PFs)  15:44+615:45+61m131954.023815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#22/==/GNBJnana Bharati Halt (2 PFs)  15:48-15:49-1m131955.044811mSWRMysore Road Bengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#23/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  15:54+615:56+62m331959.067802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#24%==%HJLHejjala (3 PFs)  16:06+616:07+61m331970.077774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#25%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  16:12+816:13+81m331977.066724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#26%==%KHLLKetohalli (2 PFs)  16:20-16:21-1m031984.061746mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#27%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  16:28+916:29+91m031991.075692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#28%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  16:38+1016:39+101m232003.069673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#29%==%SETSettihally (3 PFs)  16:45+1116:46+111m032010.063675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#30%==%NXHNidaghatta (2 PFs)  16:52-16:53-1m032016.051655mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#31%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  16:59+1217:00+121m132021.060634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#32%==%HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  17:09+1317:10+141m032030.076664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#33%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  17:18+1617:20+162m232040.058674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#34%==%YYeliyur (2 PFs)  17:28+1817:30+172m032048.059711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#35%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  17:39+1717:40+171m032057.076735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#36%==%CGKRChandagirikopal (2 PFs)  17:44-17:45-1m032062.058700mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#37%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  17:49+1917:50+191m232066.046716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#38!==!SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  17:56+2017:57+201m132070.057690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:077.0
#39%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  18:04+2118:05+211m032077.014720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:358.0
#40%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  18:40+1918:45+185m632085.024763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site