Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 22:18:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 22:18:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

19350/Σ Vaishno-Meenakshi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jul 13 2014 (7:10PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 85h 50m  31 halts  Distance: 3425 km  1 xfers
#1. 22462/Shri Shakti AC Express
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 655 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 12688/Dehradun - Madurai SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 46h 10m Distance: 2770 km
Departs @ 22:55
Platform# 1
   W  S
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK
Arrives @ 12:45 +4 nights
Platform# 0
S  W   
Madurai Junction/MDU

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Madurai Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shri Shakti AC Express/22462
#1/--/SVDK»Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)»  -22:55+1110.053815mNRDistt. Reasi 182311, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#2/--/UHPUdhampur (3 PFs)23:23+723:25+102m1125.049662mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#3/--/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  00:30+600:40+910m1278.063337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations01:3599.0
#4/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  02:15+2502:20+265m12177.056326mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#5/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+104:30+710m22290.045239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#6/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  05:40-105:50+510m32342.055249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations02:05113.0
#7/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  07:55-208:00+25m22455.072276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
34 intermediate stations02:45200.0
#8/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:45+11-72655.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Dehradun - Madurai SF Express (PT)/12688 - Buffer: 43m
51 intermediate stations14:050.0
#9/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  14:05+1:3414:35+1:3030m13655.045210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#10/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  15:03+1:0115:05+1:032m33676.053207mNRold Faridabad, Haryana
22 intermediate stations03:07167.0
#11/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:12+4318:17+455m13843.062173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:55118.0
#12/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  20:12+4020:15+403m13961.073213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2097.0
#13/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  21:35+5121:45+5410m031058.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:55292.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+5901:50+1:0010m041350.060497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:57177.0
#15/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)04:47+1:2304:48+1:231m041527.051477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#16/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)05:03+1:5605:04+1:561m041540.059642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:21199.0
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:25+1:0008:40+5815m041739.078315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  09:39+1:0709:41+1:082m041815.062279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:09133.0
#19/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:50+4912:00+1:0110m041948.077185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:50142.0
#20/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  13:50+1:1113:52+1:102m242090.063170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:36101.0
#21/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:28+1:0715:33+1:075m142191.059271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:32208.0
#22/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+4619:20+4615m042399.06826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:43321.0
#23/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  00:03+4900:05+492m152720.05133mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:10110.0
#24/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)02:15+2802:40+3725m352830.0788mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
28 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#25/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  03:33+5803:35+1:002m152899.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#26/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  04:23+1:0004:25+1:092m152960.082215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#27/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  05:03+1:2305:05+1:232m153012.074332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#28/==/VNVaniyambadi (3 PFs)  05:18+1:2305:20+1:222m153028.025355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3816.0
#29/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  05:58+1:0506:00+1:072m053044.085404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:25120.0
#30/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  07:25+1:2307:30+1:285m053164.051283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#31/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)08:40+1:1208:50+1:2210m053224.068174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5765.0
#32%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  09:47+1:2409:50+1:253m053289.056120mSRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:2074.0
#33%--%DGDindigul Junction (6 PFs)  11:10+1:1611:15+1:165m053363.042287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:3062.0
#34/==/MDU•Madurai Junction (6 PFs)•  12:45+1:09-053425.0-139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site