Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Dec 8, 2016 01:50:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Dec 8, 2016 01:50:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Barkakana- Tori Junction- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road Junction - Dehri- Sasaram- Mughal Sarai- mirzapur- Allahabad- Kanpur -TUNDLA [Change Train Here, Catch 14723/ Kalindi Express] - Gaziabad- Old Delhi - Rohtak- Bhiwani.

19424/Σ Ranchi, Jharkhand to Delhi - Rohtak- Bhiwani, Haryana. [Catch 2nd train Kalindi express at Tundla, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  Jul 16 2014 (8:58PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 30m  29 halts  Distance: 1483 km  1 xfers
#1. 18631/Ranchi - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 22h 55m Distance: 1159 km
xfer @ TDL/Tundla Junction  Buffer: 6h 5m
#2. 14723/Kalindi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 30m Distance: 324 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 09:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bhiwani Junction/BNW

1 xfers. 29 halts. 100 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Bhiwani Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express/18631
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:10+0??10.048633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  21:25-821:30+05m??160.058256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#3/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  22:25-122:30+05m??1113.016352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#4/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  22:50-423:00+410m??1118.040341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#5/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  23:23+923:24+111m??1133.059373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#6/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  00:01+1000:01+150m??2170.056459mECR829205, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#7/==/TORITori (3 PFs)  00:31+2100:32+251m??2198.063515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3132.0
#8/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  01:03+2901:04+301m??2230.068381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#9/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  01:40+4001:45+395m??2271.044296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3727.0
#10/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  02:22+2902:27+285m??2298.032234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:0333.0
#11/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:30+203:40+1310m??2331.076190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#12/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  03:53+2003:54+211m??2348.041169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#13/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  04:11+2004:12+211m??2359.060156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#14/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  04:24+2304:25+241m??2371.052152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#15/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  04:33+2304:34+271m??2378.038149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#16/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  04:46+2204:47+231m??2386.054140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#17/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  04:56+2304:57+241m??2394.045140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#18/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  05:15+1905:16+201m??2408.039123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2617.0
#19/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  05:42+1505:43+191m??2425.038110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  05:52+2705:54+272m??2430.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#21/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:08+2906:09+301m??2448.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#22/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  06:29+3106:30+321m??2473.07992mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#23/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  06:47+3506:48+361m??2496.06080mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#24/==/DGODurgauti  06:57+3606:58+371m??2505.06378mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#25/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  07:09+3807:10+401m??2516.03977mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5234.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:02+2008:12+2910m??2550.02584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4318.0
#27/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)08:55+5109:45+4750m??2568.04982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3376.0
#28/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  11:18+1:3011:20+1:362m??2644.06387mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#29/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:45+3:0412:50+3:145m??2734.075100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:35194.0
#30/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  15:25+5:1015:40+5:1415m??2928.093129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18215.0
#31/==/FZD•Firozabad (4 PFs)•  17:58+6:0918:00+6:092m??21143.015164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0516.0
#32/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  19:05+5:4819:10+5:495m??21159.018166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
Kalindi Express (PT)/14723 - Buffer: 6h 5m
0 intermediate stations05:500.0
#33/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  01:00+1801:10+1710m??31159.070166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0778.0
#34/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  02:17+3902:22+385m??31237.087191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3044.0
#35/==/KRJKhurja Junction (4 PFs)  02:52+4302:54+432m??31281.034200mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5162.0
#36/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  04:45+1404:47+162m??31343.043216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#37/==/DSADelhi Shahdara Junction (4 PFs)  05:06+2305:08+232m??31357.015209mNRCircular Rd, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:277.0
#38/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  05:35+2605:55+2920m??31364.013219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:132.0
#39/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj (2 PFs)  06:08+3506:10+352m??31366.058221mNRSarai Rohilla, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:088.0
#40/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  06:18+4306:20+452m??31374.050216mNRIndia, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#41/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  06:43+4006:45+442m??31393.067220mNRBahadurgarh, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#42/==/SPZSampla (2 PFs)  07:01+5007:03+502m??31411.022222mNRSampla, Haryana
3 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#43/==/ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  08:03+2108:15+1912m??31433.065220mNRRohtak, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#44|--|LHLLLahli (1 PFs)  08:28+2408:30+242m??31447.044221mNWRState Highway 16, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#45|--|KLNKKalanaur Kalan (1 PFs)  08:38+2408:40+242m??31453.058222mNWRKalanaur, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#46|--|KHRKKharak (1 PFs)  08:49-08:51-2m??31462.091220mNWRkharak Village, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#47|--|BMLLBamla (1 PFs)  08:59+2309:01+252m??31474.019219mNWRState Highway 16A, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#48|--|BNWCBhiwani City (1 PFs)  09:11+109:13+02m??31477.011220mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:276.0
#49|--|BNW•Bhiwani Junction (3 PFs)•  09:40+8-??31483.0-218mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site