Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 16:50:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 16:50:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via barwadih- DaltonGanj - Garhwa Road Jn - chopan - Chunar- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Kanpur- Agra- Kota- Vadodara- Ahmedabad.

19458/Σ DaltonGanj, Jharkhand to Ahmedabad, Gujrat. (Catch 2nd train Parasnath Exp @ Allahabad, U.P) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Jul 21 2014 (8:12AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 5m  30 halts  Distance: 2568 km  1 xfers
#1. 84369/Triveni Link Express
Travel Time: 11h 5m Distance: 425 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12942/Parasnath SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 0m Distance: 1707 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# 3
Barwadih Junction/BRWD
Arrives @ 11:35 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barwadih Junction and Bhavnagar Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Triveni Link Express/84369
#1/==/BRWD»Barwadih Junction (3 PFs)»  -15:30+0310.068296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#2/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  15:54+715:59+75m1127.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#3/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  16:38+216:43+35m1160.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#4/==/GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  16:53+1316:55+142m1170.051212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#5/==/MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  17:08+1417:10+162m1182.065251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#6!==!NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  17:31+1617:33+192m11104.064245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#7!==!WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  17:44+2017:46+212m11116.062253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#8!==!DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  18:08+2118:10+222m11139.055265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#9!==!RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  18:33+918:38+155m11160.027313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3242.0
#10%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  20:10-421:00+3:0050m21202.044194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#11%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  21:14-21:15-1m11212.031209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#12%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  21:37-21:38-1m11223.020314mNCRState Highway 14, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#13%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  21:53-21:54-1m11228.043318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4835.0
#14%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  22:42-22:43-1m11263.044287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#15%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  23:11-23:12-1m11283.022128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5721.0
#16%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  00:09-00:10-1m42304.05586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3431.0
#17/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  00:44-00:45-1m02335.03787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#18/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  00:57-00:58-1m12343.07786mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#19/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  01:32-01:33-1m02386.05894mNCRDistrict Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3231.0
#20/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  02:05-02:07-2m22417.01699mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:288.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:35-03:05-30m92425.032100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Parasnath SF Express/12942 - Buffer: 11m
171 intermediate stations02:25436.0
#22/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+3:2305:35+3:265m23861.080100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#23/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:00+4:0908:15+4:0515m231055.069129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:20231.0
#24/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+4:1811:40+4:215m031286.031166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#25/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:25+4:2712:30+4:325m131309.050169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:32128.0
#26/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  15:02+4:2315:04+4:232m031437.068241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#27/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  15:34+4:2415:35+4:341m231471.085270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4564.0
#28/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+4:4616:25+4:445m031535.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#29/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+4:5117:50+4:5910m231643.068256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0472.0
#30/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  18:54+4:5618:55+4:571m131715.077359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#31/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  19:17+4:5519:18+4:561m031743.053383mWCRBhawani Mandi, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:22125.0
#32/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+4:4021:42+4:422m031868.052469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#33/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+4:3522:40+4:3710m431910.079495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:26113.0
#34/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  00:06+4:4400:07+4:461m242023.064314mWRDahod, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:17147.0
#35/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)02:24+4:4002:49+4:3925m742170.06337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5254.0
#36/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  03:41+5:0203:42+5:021m042224.03737mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1346.0
#37/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:55+4:3905:10+4:3415m342270.03551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:5165.0
#38|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  07:01+3:5707:02+3:581m042335.05529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1468.0
#39|--|JVNJorawarnagar Junction (1 PFs)  08:16-08:17-1m142403.07570mWRSurendra Nagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#40|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+3:5609:17+4:032m042476.07197mWRBotad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3643.0
#41|--|DLJDhola Junction (3 PFs)  09:53+4:0209:59+3:586m042519.06437mWRDhola, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#42|--|SGDSongadh (1 PFs)  10:19+4:0510:20+4:051m142540.02238mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:1528.0
#43|--|BVC•Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)•  11:35+3:18-042568.0-11mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site