Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 16:49:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 16:49:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via barwadih- DaltonGanj - Garhwa Road Jn - chopan - Chunar- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE, Catch 12315/ Udaipur Ananya Express ] - Kanpur- Agra- Jaipur- Ajmer- Udaipur.

19459/Σ DaltonGanj, Jharkhand TO Jaipur- Ajmer- Udaipur. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Jul 21 2014 (8:17AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 15m  20 halts  Distance: 1665 km  1 xfers
#1. 84369/Triveni Link Express
Travel Time: 11h 5m Distance: 425 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 43m
#2. 12315/Ananya SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 27m Distance: 1240 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Barwadih Junction/BRWD
Arrives @ 02:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 20 halts. 389 intermediate Stations between Barwadih Junction and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Triveni Link Express/84369
#1/==/BRWD»Barwadih Junction (3 PFs)»  -15:30+0??10.068296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#2/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  15:54+715:59+75m??127.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#3/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  16:38+216:43+35m??160.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#4/==/GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  16:53+1316:55+142m??170.051212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#5/==/MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  17:08+1417:10+162m??182.065251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#6!==!NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  17:31+1617:33+192m??1104.064245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#7!==!WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  17:44+2017:46+212m??1116.062253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#8!==!DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  18:08+2118:10+222m??1139.035265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3621.0
#9!==!RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  18:46+918:48+152m??1160.031313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2242.0
#10%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)20:10-421:00+3:0050m??1202.044194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#11%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  21:14-21:15-1m??1212.031209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#12%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  21:37-21:38-1m??1223.020314mNCRState Highway 14, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#13%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  21:53-21:54-1m??1228.043318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4835.0
#14%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  22:42-22:43-1m??1263.044287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#15%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  23:11-23:12-1m??1283.022128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5721.0
#16%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  00:09-00:10-1m??2304.05586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3431.0
#17/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  00:44-00:45-1m??2335.03787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#18/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  00:57-00:58-1m??2343.07786mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#19/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  01:32-01:33-1m??2386.05894mNCRDistrict Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3231.0
#20/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  02:05-02:07-2m??2417.01699mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:288.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:35-03:05-30m??2425.032100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Ananya SF Express/12315 - Buffer: 1h 43m
0 intermediate stations01:030.0
#22/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:08+1:2404:18+1:2210m??2425.079100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:27194.0
#23/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:45+2:3006:50+2:365m??2619.082129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:50231.0
#24/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+4:4009:45+4:385m??2850.034166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#25/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  10:25+3:2210:30+3:265m??2873.049169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations04:35226.0
#26/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  15:05+2:3915:10+2:385m??21099.056265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:20132.0
#27|--|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+2:3417:45+2:4015m??21231.052436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:35134.0
#28%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  20:20+2:2820:30+2:3110m??21365.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#29%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  20:52+2:4020:54+2:422m??21389.066426mNWRNasirabad, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#30%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  21:32+2:3821:34+2:392m??21430.079403mNWRBijainagar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#31%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  22:25+2:4322:30+2:435m??21497.041426mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2055.0
#32|==|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)23:50+2:1900:20+2:1230m??21552.056404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1671.0
#33%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  01:36+2:1601:38+2:162m??31623.051501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#34%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  02:23+2:0602:25+2:062m??31661.012563mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#35%--%UDZ•Udaipur City (4 PFs)•  02:45+1:42-??31665.0-583mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site