Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 21:28:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 21:28:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via gaya

19574/Σ Kamakhya jodhpur express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 12489 Bikaner Dadar must be daily^~  Aug 13 2014 (3:42AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 35m  25 halts  Distance: 2428 km  1 xfers
#1. 15620/Kamakhya-Gaya Weekly Express
Travel Time: 22h 40m Distance: 1071 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 53m
#2. 12307/Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 2m Distance: 1357 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 0
Kamakhya Junction/KYQ
Arrives @ 06:35 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Jodhpur Junction/JU

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kamakhya Junction and Jodhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kamakhya-Gaya Weekly Express/15620
#1!==!KYQ»Kamakhya Junction (4 PFs)»  -07:00+0010.05553mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:15124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara Town (3 PFs)  09:15-709:17+12m01124.04949mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0351.0
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  10:20-1410:25+05m11175.06059mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#4%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  10:53+310:55+32m01203.07349mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0579.0
#5%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  12:00-112:05+65m01282.04548mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#6!==!NCBNew Cooch Behar Junction (5 PFs)  12:30+712:35+95m01301.04448mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations02:50125.0
#7%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  15:25+2115:40+1915m21426.081114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0588.0
#8%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  16:45+2416:50+255m01514.07753mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4557.0
#9%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  17:35+3817:37+382m01571.03837mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations02:2391.0
#10%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  20:00+820:30+130m01662.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#11%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  21:02+821:04+82m01697.03430mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3218.0
#12|==|BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  21:36+921:38+92m11715.05136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0454.0
#13|==|SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  22:42+1322:47+175m11769.04740mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3474.0
#14!==!BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:21+3300:26+325m02843.05450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
17 intermediate stations00:5953.0
#15!==!JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  01:25+4101:30+425m02896.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#16|==|AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  01:49+4601:50+471m02918.02552mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5523.0
#17|==|KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:45+3402:50+355m02941.05654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#18%--%SHKSheikpura  03:18+3903:19+401m02968.06353mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#19%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  03:43+4103:44+421m02993.06375mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#20%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  04:02+4104:04+412m021012.03793mECRNawada, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3659.0
#21/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:40+1:14-621071.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)/12307 - Buffer: 9m
114 intermediate stations06:280.0
#22/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  06:28+906:33+125m131071.086115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#23/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  07:21+1507:22+171m131140.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#24/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:37+2007:39+202m031156.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#25/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:53+3307:54+341m131174.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#26/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  08:29+2608:30+271m131222.04080mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2254.0
#27/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:52+410:07+1115m431276.07284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#28/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  11:00+3511:02+372m031339.06187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2890.0
#29/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:30+1:1012:35+1:125m131429.096100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:13116.0
#30/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:48+1:5013:50+1:512m031545.062118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1578.0
#31/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  15:05+2:3015:20+2:3115m131623.092129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:31139.0
#32/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  16:51+3:0416:53+3:052m131762.047153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5792.0
#33/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+3:0818:55+3:085m031854.028166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#34/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  19:45+2:5420:10+2:5325m131877.035169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4526.0
#35%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  20:55+2:4220:57+2:432m131903.063175mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#36%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:23+2:5221:25+2:522m131931.059175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations03:10186.0
#37|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  00:35+2:5200:45+2:5310m542117.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:37106.0
#38|--|KMNCKuchaman City (2 PFs)  02:22+3:0002:24+3:032m042223.060405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#39|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  02:38+3:0202:40+3:032m042237.058426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4544.0
#40|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  03:25+2:5403:28+2:543m042281.078340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#41|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  04:02+3:0004:35+3:0233m442325.051322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:00103.0
#42|==|JU•Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)•  06:35+2:32-542428.0-241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site