Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 18, 2017 09:51:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 18, 2017 09:51:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Rema- rajdhanwar- Nawadih- Koderma [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- satna- katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- nanded - PUNE - kolhapur.

19625/Σ Rema- Nawadih- Koderma to Gaya- Varanasi- Allahabad- Jabalpur- Nagpur- Pune. [ NOTE: Catch 2nd train 11046/ Dhanbad- Kolhapur Express @ Koderma, Jharkhand ] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Aug 24 2014 (11:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 39m  39 halts  Distance: 2802 km  1 xfers
#1. 53365/Kawar - Koderma Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 4m Distance: 33 km
xfer @ KQR/Koderma Junction  Buffer: 3h 27m
#2. 11046/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 60h 8m Distance: 2769 km
Departs @ 10:56
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 03:35 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Kolhapur CSMT/KOP

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nawadih and Kolhapur CSMT

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kawar - Koderma Passenger (UnReserved)/53365 - Buffer: 13m
#1|--|NWDH»Nawadih (2 PFs)»  10:54+1210:56+122m010.037386mECRDistt: Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#2|--|NWSINawal Sahi Halt (1 PFs)  11:05-11:06-1m116.043384mECRDomchanch, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#3|--|MHSAMaheshpur A Cabin (1 PFs)  11:17-11:18-1m0113.046390mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#4|--|KQRTKoderma Town (6 PFs)  11:30+811:32+92m0123.022394mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#5|--|KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  12:00+6-0133.0-399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Deekshabhoomi Express/11046 - Buffer: 5m
25 intermediate stations15:250.0
#6/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  15:25+1815:27+192m0133.055399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2376.0
#7/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  16:50+1416:55+225m01109.085115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0085.0
#8/==/DOS»Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)»  17:55+4317:57+432m01194.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#9/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:11+4818:12+491m01212.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#10/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  18:45+5518:46+561m01260.04380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1654.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:02+3020:12+3610m51314.02584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4318.0
#12/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  20:55+3921:15+3520m41332.07982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations00:5572.0
#13!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  22:10+1:1622:12+1:162m11404.02588mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0351.0
#14!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  00:15+4900:17+552m02455.01189mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:132.0
#15!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)00:30+1:1501:02+1:2132m102457.065100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:43178.0
#16%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:45+1:4003:55+1:3910m12635.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#17%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:00+1:5705:05+2:015m52733.068387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#18%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+2:1306:35+2:1610m12824.061416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#19%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  10:35+2:1010:45+2:1210m521069.067329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#20/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  11:48+2:3311:49+2:351m221139.057407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#21/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  12:27+2:4412:28+2:461m121175.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#22/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  12:52+2:4412:54+2:442m221198.0103733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3764.0
#23/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  13:31+3:2013:32+3:201m221262.030478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3718.0
#24/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:09+2:5914:10+3:001m121280.065411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2086.0
#25/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:30+2:5415:40+2:5910m221366.071317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#26/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  16:44+3:0516:45+3:061m221442.065279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5485.0
#27/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  18:39+2:2318:40+2:281m121527.029198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:4579.0
#28|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)T21:25+3521:30+305m021606.014230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:3022.0
#29|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  23:00+1:1723:10+1:1610m121628.080248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3445.0
#30|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  23:44+1:3023:45+1:321m021673.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:55139.0
#31!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  03:40+1:1203:45+595m131812.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#32!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  04:25+1:2004:30+1:375m031843.029383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5828.0
#33!==!PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  05:28+5505:30+582m131871.053411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09114.0
#34|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  07:39+4907:40+551m031985.047502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#35|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  09:00+1:1509:05+1:175m232048.038558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations03:25114.0
#36/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30+2712:35+385m432162.065582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#37/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:14+5013:15+1:011m132204.051508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:12112.0
#38/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  15:27+1:0015:30+1:073m132316.048651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4584.0
#39/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:15+5717:30+1:1315m332400.043520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#40/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)19:15+1:3219:30+1:4415m132475.043556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:22146.0
#41|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  22:52+1:4522:55+1:593m132621.041639mCR415003, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations03:15134.0
#42|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+1:0102:15+1:015m242755.035555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2047.0
#43|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (3 PFs)•  03:35+47-342802.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site