Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon May 1, 2017 00:22:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon May 1, 2017 00:22:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Koderma- Gaya- anugrah narayan road - Dehri On Sone - Sasaram- bhabua- Mughal Sarai [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- varanasi- gyanpur road- Allahabad- katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- balharshah- Kazipet- Secunderabad (Hyderabad)

19659/Σ Gaya -Dehri-Sasaram- Mughal Sarai to Nagpur- balharshah- kazipet- Secunderabad(Hyderabad) [NOTE: Catch 2nd train 12792 Patna- Secunderabad at Mughal Sarai, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Aug 30 2014 (13:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 50m  28 halts  Distance: 2290 km  1 xfers
#1. 12307/Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 12m Distance: 663 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 6h 13m
#2. 12792/Danapur - Secunderabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 25m Distance: 1627 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 21:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 28 halts. 275 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)/12307
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -23:40+0??10.08610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0694.0
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  00:46+1000:48+122m??294.07237mER713103, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  02:16+802:20+94m??2200.058114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0059.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:20+903:30+910m??2259.089236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#5/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  04:02+2204:04+222m??2306.087281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5276.0
#6/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  04:56+2405:01+215m??2382.053399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2776.0
#7/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  06:28+606:33+115m??2458.086115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#8/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  07:21+1307:22+151m??2527.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#9/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:37+1807:39+182m??2543.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#10/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:53+2207:54+231m??2561.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3547.0
#11/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  08:29+2308:30+251m??2608.04080mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2255.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:52-210:07+815m??2663.07284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Danapur - Secunderabad SF Express (PT)/12792 - Buffer: 6h 13m
0 intermediate stations05:430.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:50-616:05+615m??2663.02784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#14/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:45+1317:00+915m??2681.02582mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:146.0
#15!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur (1 PFs)  17:14+017:15+01m??2687.05486mNERVaranasi 221004, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#16!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  18:15+5318:16+551m??2741.03392mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5262.0
#17!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  20:08+1020:10+202m??2803.01489mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#18!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:20+3320:48+4328m??2805.060100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:57178.0
#19%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+5323:55+5210m??2983.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#20%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+1:1501:10+1:155m??31081.061387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3091.0
#21%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:40+1:0602:50+1:0710m??31172.061416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:50+4107:00+5010m??31417.063328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.0
#23/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  08:07+5208:08+541m??31487.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#24/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)08:26+1:0208:27+1:051m??31502.049479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#25/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)08:43+1:2208:44+1:211m??31515.057644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#26/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  08:53+5508:56+553m??31524.070643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1486.0
#27/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  10:10+1:0110:12+1:012m??31610.067478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:33105.0
#28/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+1:0211:55+1:0310m??31715.078315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#29/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  12:54+1:1912:56+1:192m??31791.077279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:32118.0
#30/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  14:28+1:0814:31+1:073m??31909.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5414.0
#31/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+3815:35+4310m??31923.084185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5070.0
#32/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  16:25+1:0316:26+1:031m??31993.064184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#33/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  17:02+1:0117:03+1:011m??32032.084204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#34/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  17:17+1:0617:18+1:061m??32051.092159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#35/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  17:27+1:1417:28+1:151m??32065.096170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#36/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  17:39+1:2517:40+1:271m??32083.066230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#37/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  18:48+1:2918:50+1:292m??32158.049290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:40132.0
#38/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  21:30+51-??32290.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site