Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 14:44:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 14:44:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chhapra- { jaunpur- Varanasi- chunar}U.P - { Katni- Jabalpur- ITARSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]} M.P - {Akolka- Nanded}- Secunderabad/ Hyderabad{Telangana}.

19678/Σ Chhapra, Bihar - Itarsi, MP - Hyderabad, Telangana. [] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 07 2014 (20:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 30m  31 halts  Distance: 2069 km  1 xfers
#1. 19046/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 35m Distance: 1130 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 5h 35m
#2. 19713/Jaipur - Secunderabad Express
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 939 km
Departs @ 09:00
Platform# ???
Chhapra Junction/CPR
Arrives @ 07:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 31 halts. 240 intermediate Stations between Chhapra Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19046
#1!%%!%CPR»Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)»  -09:00+0??10.05858mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#2!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  09:30+2709:32+292m??129.05261mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#3!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  10:15+3210:20+335m??166.05465mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3633.0
#4!%%!%RSRRasra (2 PFs)  10:56+3610:58+362m??199.011572mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2344.0
#5!%%!%RSRRasra (2 PFs)  11:21+3611:21+360m??1143.011572mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1936.0
#6%==%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  11:40+4311:45+445m??1179.04575mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2922.0
#7!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  12:14+4212:16+432m??1201.09380mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#8!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  12:30+5312:40+4710m??1223.02881mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0055.0
#9!%%!%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  14:40+1214:50+2010m??1278.03690mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5534.0
#10%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:45+615:47+132m??1312.04283mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2357.0
#11/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  17:10+3017:30+3120m??1369.02382mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#12/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  17:44+3317:46+332m??1375.03882mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0239.0
#13/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:48+4718:50+472m??1414.06286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#14/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  19:20+4919:25+475m??1445.04987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#15/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  19:34+5019:36+512m??1453.06386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0973.0
#16/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  20:45+720:50+75m??1526.078 NCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#17%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  21:19+1:3721:21+1:372m??1563.067132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#18%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:10+1:4122:15+1:405m??1618.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1078.0
#19%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+1:3623:35+1:3610m??1696.074322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#20%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:55+1:4501:00+1:475m??2794.073387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1591.0
#21%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:15+1:5602:25+1:5910m??2885.080417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:13178.0
#22%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  04:38+1:5804:40+1:592m??21063.035339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5567.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:35+1:1806:45+1:3110m??21130.091328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Jaipur - Secunderabad Express/19713 - Buffer: 5h 35m
0 intermediate stations05:150.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:00+312:10+1310m??21130.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2285.0
#25/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)13:32+5813:33+571m??21215.065479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#26/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)13:45+1213:46+111m??21228.074644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#27/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  13:53+3313:55+342m??21237.048643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#28/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  14:24+3514:26+382m??21260.060733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2282.0
#29/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  15:48+3815:50+392m??21342.057411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4095.0
#30%--%CNDBChandur Bazar (1 PFs)  17:30+2317:32+232m??21437.063367mCRChandur Bazar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#31/--/NAVINew Amravati (1 PFs)  18:07+3018:10+303m??21474.017334mCR444602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:226.0
#32/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:32+3418:35+353m??21480.089336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#33/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  19:03+4119:05+422m??21522.050303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#34/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)19:50+3120:00+3610m??21559.064284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1479.0
#35|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  21:14+1:0221:15+1:031m??21638.065555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#36|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  21:59+1:0522:00+1:051m??21686.054466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:3081.0
#37|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)23:30+5523:40+1:1610m??21767.041384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4530.0
#38!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  00:25+1:0400:30+1:045m??31797.025367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5323.0
#39!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  01:23+3901:25+432m??31820.048378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5088.0
#40|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+5003:20+535m??31908.069385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#41|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  04:05+5804:06+1:011m??31960.045524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:4981.0
#42!%%!%MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  05:55+2605:56+351m??32041.018601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
13 intermediate stations01:3428.0
#43/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:30+2-??32069.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.