Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 19:01:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 19:01:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Gaya- anugrah narayan road- Dehri- Sasaram- Mughal Sarai- VARANASI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval- nandurbar- udhna(Surat).

19680/Σ Gaya- Varanasi to Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Surat. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Sep 09 2014 (12:20AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 50m  10 halts  Distance: 2062 km  1 xfers
#1. 13151/Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express
Travel Time: 14h 50m Distance: 685 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 19058/Varanasi - Udhna Bholenagari Express
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1377 km
Departs @ 11:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 10:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Udhna Junction (Surat)/UDN

1 xfers. 10 halts. 187 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Udhna Junction (Surat)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express/13151
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -11:45+5??10.0335mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#2/==/DAKEDakhineswar (2 PFs)  12:03-12:04-1m??110.0508mERDist - 24 Paraganas (North) Ph:033-25646118, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:3227.0
#3/==/KQUKamarkundu (5 PFs)  12:36+1012:37+101m??137.07914mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4762.0
#4/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  13:24+613:34+510m??199.08537mER713103, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#5/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  14:08+1914:09+201m??1147.05969mERKaksa, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#6/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  14:25+1914:27+202m??1162.06877mER713201, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#7/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+2014:44+212m??1179.04385mERAndal, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:107.0
#8/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+2114:55+231m??1186.055100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#9/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  15:15+2115:20+215m??1205.042114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#10/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  15:40+1715:41+171m??1219.023146mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#11|--|BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  15:49+1815:50+191m??1222.021132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#12/==/KMME•Kumardubi (2 PFs)•  15:57+1815:58+191m??1224.045135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5239.0
#13/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:50+916:57+147m??1263.047236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#14/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  17:35+817:45+2010m??1293.047240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#15/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  18:08+1518:09+181m??1311.071281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#16/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  18:32+1818:33+191m??1338.066331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#17/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  18:53+1918:54+201m??1360.075345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#18/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  19:15+2219:16+241m??1386.054399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#19/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  19:27+2419:28+251m??1396.053385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#20/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  19:53+2419:54+241m??1418.050193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#21/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  20:08+2120:09+231m??1430.054155mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#22/==/TKNTankuppa  20:23+2120:24+231m??1442.029127mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4120.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:05+921:10+155m??1462.062115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#24/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  21:31+1821:32+211m??1484.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#25/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  21:45+2221:46+241m??1500.060102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#26/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  21:57+2421:58+251m??1511.07593mECRbel Rd, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#27/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  22:14+2822:15+311m??1531.065104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#28/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  22:25+3222:26+341m??1542.038110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#29/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:35+3622:37+362m??1547.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#30/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:50+4022:51+411m??1565.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#31/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  23:11+4323:12+451m??1591.05892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#32/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  23:35+4523:36+461m??1613.06480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#33/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  00:03+4600:04+481m??2641.05781mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#34/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  00:13+4800:14+501m??2650.01379mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1817.0
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:32+1201:52+2220m??2667.03084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2513.0
#36/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  02:17+4202:18+431m??2680.01982mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:175.0
#37/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  02:35+4502:50+4515m??2685.06782mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi - Udhna Bholenagari Express/19058
0 intermediate stations-2:-500.0
#38!==!BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:20+49??2685.03382mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:08134.0
#39/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  09:28+1609:30+192m??2819.05797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3893.0
#40%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  11:08+511:10+102m??2912.058250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2078.0
#41%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+2612:40+3010m??2990.062322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#42%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  14:15+5114:20+535m??21088.033387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:4591.0
#43%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+2317:15+3010m??21179.052417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:40245.0
#44%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:55+1122:10+3415m??21424.042329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:20183.0
#45/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30-1802:35+05m??31607.064310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:18148.0
#46/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:53+204:55+62m??31755.052212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#47%==%ANAmalner (2 PFs)  05:58+906:00+92m??31809.062187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3296.0
#48%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  07:32+907:37+155m??31905.053203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
24 intermediate stations02:58157.0
#49/==/UDN•Udhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)•  10:35-3-??32062.0-14mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site