Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:15:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:15:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Surat- Bhusaval [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Nagpur- Raipur- Bilaspur- jharsuguda- Rourkela- Hatia(Ranchi).

19698/Σ IIM Ahmedabad to IIM Ranchi (Hatia). [Chain of 18422 Ajmer-Puri & 22845 Pune-Hatia]. (NOTE: Catch 2nd train at BHUSAVAL, Maharastra) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 11 2014 (21:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 0m  18 halts  Distance: 2332 km  1 xfers
#1. 18422/Ajmer - Puri Bi-Weekly Express
Travel Time: 21h 30m Distance: 1057 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 5h 10m
#2. 22845/Pune - Hatia SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 20m Distance: 1275 km
Departs @ 17:10
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 17:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 18 halts. 253 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - Puri Bi-Weekly Express/18422
#1!%%!%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -17:10+0??10.060480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5252.0
#2!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  18:02+1518:04+162m??152.065445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:2188.0
#3%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  19:25+2219:30+225m??1140.087267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3652.0
#4!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  20:06+2620:08+262m??1192.072282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#5!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  20:20+2920:22+302m??1206.067282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#6%==%SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  21:11+3321:13+332m??1261.056370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#7!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  22:00+3422:10+3510m??1305.035264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:3053.0
#8!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+623:42+152m??1358.053216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1365.0
#9%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  00:55+2300:57+242m??2423.05993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:0463.0
#10!%%!%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  02:01+3302:03+332m??2486.0655mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:576.0
#11/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)03:00-403:20+820m??2492.04751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:07100.0
#12/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  05:27+605:32+125m??2592.05937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:13130.0
#13/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  07:45+507:53+188m??2722.05818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:47160.0
#14%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  10:40+810:50+1210m??2882.047203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:0296.0
#15/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  12:52+1212:55+133m??2978.047187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#16%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  14:05+1214:10+195m??21032.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+1514:50+1910m??21057.069209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Pune - Hatia SF Express/22845 - Buffer: 5h 10m
0 intermediate stations04:500.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:40+3119:50+3810m??21057.073209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:55139.0
#19/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:45+4421:50+435m??21196.063284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#20/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  23:05+2723:10+285m??21275.070336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2295.0
#21/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  00:32+2100:35+263m??31370.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:55+1602:05+2210m??31449.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:46130.0
#23/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+3203:53+332m??31579.080 SECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18104.0
#24/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)05:11+2305:13+232m??31683.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4731.0
#25/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+3306:05+355m??31714.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#26/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:40+4106:45+435m??31751.058296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:55111.0
#27/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+4308:55+4215m??31862.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4752.0
#28/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  09:42+4609:44+462m??31914.064264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
19 intermediate stations02:21152.0
#29/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  12:05+3912:07+442m??32066.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#30/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+4413:40+4210m??32167.047198mSERRourkela, Odisha
22 intermediate stations03:30165.0
#31/--/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  17:10+34-??32332.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.