Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 22, 2017 17:58:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 22, 2017 17:58:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Barauni- samastipur- Muzaffarpur- Hajipur- Sonpur- Chhapra- siwan- GORAKHPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - ayodhya- Lucknow- Kanpur- Jhansi- Bhopal- Itarsi- Nagpur- Kazipet- Hyderabad Kacheguda - kurnool- anantpur- Yesvantpur (BANGALORE).

19704/Σ Hajipur- Gorakhpur to Hyderabad- Bangalore(yesvantpur) [Chain of 11123 Gwalior Mail & 15023 GKP- YPR Express] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 12 2014 (00:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 30m  22 halts  Distance: 3537 km  1 xfers
#1. 11123/Barauni - Gwalior Mail
Travel Time: 10h 5m Distance: 396 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 55m
#2. 15023/Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express
Travel Time: 50h 30m Distance: 2482 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# 9
Barauni Junction/BJU
Arrives @ 11:15 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barauni Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barauni - Gwalior Mail/11123
#1/==/BJU»Barauni Junction (9 PFs)»  -18:45+4:44910.05549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#2/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  19:15+4:5519:16+4:561m1127.04851mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2924.0
#3/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  19:45+4:5619:50+4:575m6151.05851mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#4/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  20:04+5:2320:05+5:241m2164.06252mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#5/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  20:18+5:1820:19+5:201m0178.02155mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:1125.0
#6/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+4:4021:35+4:425m31103.05457mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#7%==%BNRBhagwanpur (2 PFs)  22:13+5:1022:14+5:141m21137.03957mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#8%==%SAISarai (1 PFs)  22:28+5:0522:29+5:071m11146.02754mECRPin:844125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#9%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  22:53+4:5222:55+4:382m11157.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#10/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  23:05+4:3423:07+4:362m01162.07156mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#11/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  23:27+4:4823:28+4:491m11186.03559mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5230.0
#12/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  00:20+4:4200:30+4:4110m02216.08158mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#13/==/DDADuraundha Junction (3 PFs)  01:02+4:5601:04+4:572m02260.05164mNER841233, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#14/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+4:4501:30+4:455m02278.05869mNERSiwan, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#15/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  01:52+4:4901:53+4:501m02299.03971mNERMairwa, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#16/==/BTKBankata (2 PFs)  02:03+4:4002:04+4:311m02305.04473mNER274704, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#17/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  02:15+4:5002:16+4:521m02313.03273mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#18/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  02:40+4:3602:45+4:385m02326.06275mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#19/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  03:05+4:4703:10+4:575m22347.05079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#20/==/GBGauri Bazar (2 PFs)  03:28+5:0603:30+5:062m32362.04981mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#21/==/CCChauri Chaura (2 PFs)  03:42+5:0403:43+5:051m02372.02286mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0724.0
#22/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  04:50+4:3705:05+4:3115m12396.04084mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express/15023
98 intermediate stations-5:-5659.0
#23/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -08:45+49231055.06084mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:05124.0
#24/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  10:50+1:0410:55+1:045m431179.052104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4338.0
#25%--%AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  11:38+1:1011:40+1:182m131217.01499mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#26|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  12:10+1:2312:15+1:325m131224.038104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:35135.0
#27/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)15:50+4516:20+3130m231359.045126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#28/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  17:55+1:4118:05+1:4610m531431.073129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#29%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  19:33+3:1019:35+3:172m231537.053139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:10114.0
#30%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)21:45+2:5821:55+3:1410m531651.070260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1890.0
#31/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:13+3:4123:15+3:412m131741.034373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5063.0
#32/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+2:3701:10+2:395m241804.072413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:00145.0
#33/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)03:10+3:1603:15+3:215m041949.040496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1086.0
#34/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+3:1605:30+3:185m342035.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:46106.0
#35/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  07:16+3:4307:18+3:442m142141.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:17191.0
#36/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:35+3:4110:45+3:4210m242332.068317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:51195.0
#37/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  13:36+3:3813:38+3:382m042527.016194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5213.0
#38/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+3:0214:40+3:0810m142540.071185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5970.0
#39/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  15:39+3:2615:41+3:252m242610.063184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
23 intermediate stations02:37165.0
#40/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  18:18+3:4318:20+3:482m242775.034291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations04:00138.0
#41/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  22:20+2:3022:30+2:4110m242913.062493mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:43106.0
#42!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  00:13+2:4600:15+2:462m253019.061515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:08131.0
#43|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  02:23+2:5602:25+2:592m053150.045293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:43166.0
#44%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  06:08+2:2606:10+2:252m253316.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0534.0
#45%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+1:5807:20+1:575m053350.048371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:55187.0
#46/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:15+1:48-053537.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site